AlpineAI product and FAQ swissgpt:swissgpt:product
Describes browser and mobile access, Mistral Large 3 on AlpineAI hardware, document assistants, Outlook, Listener and Enterprise integrations.
Chat; Assistants; Listener; FAQs on models, Outlook, licences · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
T3 Chat FAQ t3-chat:t3-chat:faq-training
The vendor says it does not train models, configures OpenAI/Anthropic/paid Google/OpenRouter no-training where possible, labels exceptions and makes BYOK customers responsible for settings.
Do you use my data for training? · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Usage model change t3-chat:t3-chat:billing-change
Vendor replies confirm current cost-based usage and that an USD8 subscription can still use expensive models within cost limits.
Mark Florkowski Team replies · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Pro/Premier vendor replies t3-chat:t3-chat:r2-paid-tier-controls
The vendor discusses USD8 Pro usage/search costs, optional OpenRouter keys and Premier USD50/month; this does not establish Free parity or a complete model matrix.
Mark Florkowski Team: cost explanation, OpenRouter direct billing, USD50 Premier and plan changes · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Context and own-key controls t3-chat:t3-chat:r2-pro-context-byok
Vendor replies document context restrictions on the USD8 tier and optional own-key fallback without publishing a complete current model/file matrix.
Mark Florkowski Team replies on USD8 limits, higher tier, model switching and OpenRouter fallback · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Changelog of new features t3-chat:t3-chat:changelog
A vendor reply says major-feature changelog is in Discord and a website version is intended; the website request remains Planned.
Planned status and Mark Florkowski Team reply · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
T3 Chat FAQ t3-chat:t3-chat:faq-usage
Base refills every four hours and Overage monthly; usage reserves then settles request cost and blocks until refill when both are depleted. Example20/200 points are illustrative, not published quota sizes.
How does the usage meter work? · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Premier usage-limit support t3-chat:t3-chat:r2-premier-buckets
The identifiable vendor reply specifically applies the FAQ bucket mechanics to a Premier account.
Mark Florkowski Team reply explaining exhausted monthly overage and four-hour bucket · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI universities swissgpt:swissgpt:university
Lists licence limits and Enterprise threshold, university integration process and onboarding.
Prices; Integration & Licenses; Features & Languages · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI product and FAQ swissgpt:swissgpt:product-20261026
Describes browser and mobile access, Mistral Large 3 on AlpineAI hardware, document assistants, Outlook, Listener and Enterprise integrations.
Chat; Assistants; Listener; FAQs on models, Outlook, licences · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI security and compliance swissgpt:swissgpt:security-20261026
Separates RIZ application hosting from Green and RZO inference and describes encryption, access restrictions and external-search opt-in.
Infrastructure; isolation; encryption; security FAQ · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI authorities and institutions swissgpt:swissgpt:public-pricing-20261026
Monthly billing is CHF 79 Standard or CHF 89 Premium per user; annual billing displays CHF 74 or CHF 80 per month; Enterprise is quoted from 10 licences.
Prices; pricing-toggle applyMode(monthly/yearly) and billing labels in delivered HTML · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI healthcare swissgpt:swissgpt:health-pricing-20261026
Healthcare monthly billing is CHF 89 Standard or CHF 99 Premium per user; annual billing displays CHF 80 or CHF 90 per month.
Prices; pricing-toggle applyMode(monthly/yearly) and billing labels in delivered HTML · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI general terms swissgpt:swissgpt:terms
Defines cloud licensing, no-training promise, web-search consent and quotas, subscription cancellation, 99 percent availability and Swiss law.
Sections 2.1-2.5, 3, 4, 7.5, 9 and 11 · documented · Source date 2026-05-25 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI data processing agreement swissgpt:swissgpt:dpa
Sets CH/EEA processing with a third-country exception, anonymised-data use, deletion and backup exception, safeguards and a dated subprocessor list.
Pages 1-4 sections 1.5, 2.4, 7, 9 and 11; pages 6-7 Annexes 2-3 · documented · Source date 2026-07-10 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
T3 Chat FAQ t3-chat:t3-chat:faq-url
A new-chat URL selects a model, reasoning effort, search on/off, one to five searches, a profile and temporary/persisted storage mode.
Custom search URLs and query parameter table · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI product and FAQ swissgpt:swissgpt:review2-product
The product page assigns Standard/Premium to assistants, not autonomous agents; it explicitly assigns custom integrations to Enterprise.
Integrations; Assistants & Agents; Operations & Licences · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI API platform swissgpt:swissgpt:review2-api-access
Public API portal redirects to authentication and states that access is limited with gradual account activation; no authenticated endpoint/entitlement documentation was accessed.
Authentication landing page; limited access notice · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Subscription-backed API request t3-chat:t3-chat:api-request
Staff rejects the economics of applying a T3 Chat subscription to external coding-agent/API usage; an official general chat API is not established.
Closed status and Mark Florkowski Team reply · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Mobile App t3-chat:t3-chat:mobile
The vendor released an iOS TestFlight beta on September10,2026 and says Android beta is coming soon.
Mark Florkowski, Team, pinned September10,2026 announcement · documented · Source date 2026-09-10 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
T3 Chat security policy t3-chat:t3-chat:security
The vendor asserts TLS, MFA support, secure sessions/access control and regular audits; no independent report or enterprise enforcement configuration is supplied.
Data protection, authentication and disclosure program · vendor-claimed · Source date 2025-02-14 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
T3 Chat privacy policy t3-chat:t3-chat:privacy
The policy covers user uploads, named hosting/model providers, no AI training, US/international processing and general disclosure practices.
Sections1-7 and11 · documented · Source date 2025-05-31 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
T3 Chat Terms of Service t3-chat:t3-chat:terms
T3 Tools Inc permits organizational acceptance but each account is personal; proprietary restrictions, cancellation/export responsibilities and California dispute terms apply.
Sections1-6,9,19 and21 · documented · Source date 2025-11-15 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI supplementary agreement for secret data swissgpt:swissgpt:secrecy
When signed for legally secret data, requires Swiss plaintext services, restricted access and zero prompt/response retention for AI API services.
Printed version 30 March 2026; section 3 on both pages · documented · Source date 2026-03-30 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI security and compliance swissgpt:swissgpt:review2-security
Security page describes RIZ application hosting and Green/RZO inference as colocation on AlpineAI-owned/operated hardware, without logical access by site operators. This is a vendor infrastructure disclosure, not an updated DPA schedule.
Certified infrastructure; FAQ on storage and processing · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI data processing agreement swissgpt:swissgpt:review2-dpa
Re-retrieved July 10 Annex 3 lists RIZ hosting/support and Green pure colocation with no logical data access, plus CH/EU/US operational suppliers; RZO is not listed. No newer public schedule or RZO approval was retrieved.
Annex 3 page 7, dated 10 July 2026; section 1.5 and 7.3 · documented · Source date 2026-07-10 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI imprint swissgpt:swissgpt:imprint
Identifies AlpineAI AG at Obere Strasse 22b in Davos, Switzerland.
Address · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI security and compliance swissgpt:swissgpt:security
Separates RIZ application hosting from Green and RZO inference and describes encryption, access restrictions and external-search opt-in.
Infrastructure; isolation; encryption; security FAQ · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI authorities and institutions swissgpt:swissgpt:public-pricing
Monthly billing is CHF 79 Standard or CHF 89 Premium per user; annual billing displays CHF 74 or CHF 80 per month; Enterprise is quoted from 10 licences.
Prices; pricing-toggle applyMode(monthly/yearly) and billing labels in delivered HTML · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI healthcare swissgpt:swissgpt:health-pricing
Healthcare monthly billing is CHF 89 Standard or CHF 99 Premium per user; annual billing displays CHF 80 or CHF 90 per month.
Prices; pricing-toggle applyMode(monthly/yearly) and billing labels in delivered HTML · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Overage bucket refill option t3-chat:t3-chat:overage
The vendor says top-up refill has not been offered since the new billing model.
Mark Florkowski Team reply · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Pro and Premier pricing discussion t3-chat:t3-chat:premier
The vendor confirms Premier USD50/month plus tax, immediate upgrades and end-period downgrades, and customer OpenRouter keys for direct usage billing.
Mark Florkowski Team replies on price, OpenRouter, upgrades and downgrades · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Paid price visibility t3-chat:t3-chat:price-visibility
Staff says billing information is needed for final tax-inclusive pricing; no checkout was completed.
Mark Florkowski Team replies · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
OpenAI BYOK t3-chat:t3-chat:byok-openai
Staff confirms GPT5 BYOK and recommends fallback priority plus a verified OpenAI organization or removing the key; this is historical model-specific setup, not a complete current model list.
Mark Florkowski Team reply · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
ECB euro foreign exchange reference rates, 20 October 2026 swissgpt:swissgpt:ecb-fx
ECB records EUR 1 = USD 1.1215 and CHF 0.9237 on 20 October 2026; derived USD to EUR is 1/1.1215 and CHF to EUR is 1/0.9237.
Cube time="2026-10-20": USD and CHF · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
OpenRouter model coverage t3-chat:t3-chat:byok-router
The request is marked Completed but the staff reply says those routes do not use OpenRouter and universal rerouting requires future changes.
Completed label versus Mark Florkowski Team reply · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
ECB reference exchange rates t3-chat:t3-chat:fx
EUR1 equals USD1.1215 and CHF0.9237.
Cube time2026-10-20 · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
OpenAI API pricing t3-chat:t3-chat:openai-price
The shared direct-provider proxy uses USD0.10 input/USD0.50 output per million tokens; T3 availability of this exact route is unverified.
Standard short-context gpt-6-luna row · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
GPT-6 Luna documentation t3-chat:t3-chat:openai-model
The shared direct-provider proxy uses lowest effort none; this is not a verified T3 default or model-menu entry.
Reasoning effort options · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
T3 Chat FAQ t3-chat:t3-chat:faq-support
The FAQ links its official feedback board and lists support email.
Feature requests and support · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21