T3 Chat FAQ t3-chat:t3-chat:faq-training
The vendor says it does not train models, configures OpenAI/Anthropic/paid Google/OpenRouter no-training where possible, labels exceptions and makes BYOK customers responsible for settings.
Do you use my data for training? · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Usage model change t3-chat:t3-chat:billing-change
Vendor replies confirm current cost-based usage and that an USD8 subscription can still use expensive models within cost limits.
Mark Florkowski Team replies · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Pro/Premier vendor replies t3-chat:t3-chat:r2-paid-tier-controls
The vendor discusses USD8 Pro usage/search costs, optional OpenRouter keys and Premier USD50/month; this does not establish Free parity or a complete model matrix.
Mark Florkowski Team: cost explanation, OpenRouter direct billing, USD50 Premier and plan changes · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Context and own-key controls t3-chat:t3-chat:r2-pro-context-byok
Vendor replies document context restrictions on the USD8 tier and optional own-key fallback without publishing a complete current model/file matrix.
Mark Florkowski Team replies on USD8 limits, higher tier, model switching and OpenRouter fallback · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Changelog of new features t3-chat:t3-chat:changelog
A vendor reply says major-feature changelog is in Discord and a website version is intended; the website request remains Planned.
Planned status and Mark Florkowski Team reply · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
T3 Chat FAQ t3-chat:t3-chat:faq-usage
Base refills every four hours and Overage monthly; usage reserves then settles request cost and blocks until refill when both are depleted. Example20/200 points are illustrative, not published quota sizes.
How does the usage meter work? · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Premier usage-limit support t3-chat:t3-chat:r2-premier-buckets
The identifiable vendor reply specifically applies the FAQ bucket mechanics to a Premier account.
Mark Florkowski Team reply explaining exhausted monthly overage and four-hour bucket · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
T3 Chat FAQ t3-chat:t3-chat:faq-url
A new-chat URL selects a model, reasoning effort, search on/off, one to five searches, a profile and temporary/persisted storage mode.
Custom search URLs and query parameter table · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Subscription-backed API request t3-chat:t3-chat:api-request
Staff rejects the economics of applying a T3 Chat subscription to external coding-agent/API usage; an official general chat API is not established.
Closed status and Mark Florkowski Team reply · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Mobile App t3-chat:t3-chat:mobile
The vendor released an iOS TestFlight beta on September10,2026 and says Android beta is coming soon.
Mark Florkowski, Team, pinned September10,2026 announcement · documented · Source date 2026-09-10 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
T3 Chat security policy t3-chat:t3-chat:security
The vendor asserts TLS, MFA support, secure sessions/access control and regular audits; no independent report or enterprise enforcement configuration is supplied.
Data protection, authentication and disclosure program · vendor-claimed · Source date 2025-02-14 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
T3 Chat privacy policy t3-chat:t3-chat:privacy
The policy covers user uploads, named hosting/model providers, no AI training, US/international processing and general disclosure practices.
Sections1-7 and11 · documented · Source date 2025-05-31 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
T3 Chat Terms of Service t3-chat:t3-chat:terms
T3 Tools Inc permits organizational acceptance but each account is personal; proprietary restrictions, cancellation/export responsibilities and California dispute terms apply.
Sections1-6,9,19 and21 · documented · Source date 2025-11-15 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Overage bucket refill option t3-chat:t3-chat:overage
The vendor says top-up refill has not been offered since the new billing model.
Mark Florkowski Team reply · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Pro and Premier pricing discussion t3-chat:t3-chat:premier
The vendor confirms Premier USD50/month plus tax, immediate upgrades and end-period downgrades, and customer OpenRouter keys for direct usage billing.
Mark Florkowski Team replies on price, OpenRouter, upgrades and downgrades · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Paid price visibility t3-chat:t3-chat:price-visibility
Staff says billing information is needed for final tax-inclusive pricing; no checkout was completed.
Mark Florkowski Team replies · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
OpenAI BYOK t3-chat:t3-chat:byok-openai
Staff confirms GPT5 BYOK and recommends fallback priority plus a verified OpenAI organization or removing the key; this is historical model-specific setup, not a complete current model list.
Mark Florkowski Team reply · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
OpenRouter model coverage t3-chat:t3-chat:byok-router
The request is marked Completed but the staff reply says those routes do not use OpenRouter and universal rerouting requires future changes.
Completed label versus Mark Florkowski Team reply · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
ECB reference exchange rates t3-chat:t3-chat:fx
EUR1 equals USD1.1215 and CHF0.9237.
Cube time2026-10-20 · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
OpenAI API pricing t3-chat:t3-chat:openai-price
The shared direct-provider proxy uses USD0.10 input/USD0.50 output per million tokens; T3 availability of this exact route is unverified.
Standard short-context gpt-6-luna row · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
GPT-6 Luna documentation t3-chat:t3-chat:openai-model
The shared direct-provider proxy uses lowest effort none; this is not a verified T3 default or model-menu entry.
Reasoning effort options · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
T3 Chat FAQ t3-chat:t3-chat:faq-support
The FAQ links its official feedback board and lists support email.
Feature requests and support · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21