AlpineAI product and FAQ swissgpt:swissgpt:product
Describes browser and mobile access, Mistral Large 3 on AlpineAI hardware, document assistants, Outlook, Listener and Enterprise integrations.
Chat; Assistants; Listener; FAQs on models, Outlook, licences · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI universities swissgpt:swissgpt:university
Lists licence limits and Enterprise threshold, university integration process and onboarding.
Prices; Integration & Licenses; Features & Languages · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI product and FAQ swissgpt:swissgpt:product-20261026
Describes browser and mobile access, Mistral Large 3 on AlpineAI hardware, document assistants, Outlook, Listener and Enterprise integrations.
Chat; Assistants; Listener; FAQs on models, Outlook, licences · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI security and compliance swissgpt:swissgpt:security-20261026
Separates RIZ application hosting from Green and RZO inference and describes encryption, access restrictions and external-search opt-in.
Infrastructure; isolation; encryption; security FAQ · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI authorities and institutions swissgpt:swissgpt:public-pricing-20261026
Monthly billing is CHF 79 Standard or CHF 89 Premium per user; annual billing displays CHF 74 or CHF 80 per month; Enterprise is quoted from 10 licences.
Prices; pricing-toggle applyMode(monthly/yearly) and billing labels in delivered HTML · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI healthcare swissgpt:swissgpt:health-pricing-20261026
Healthcare monthly billing is CHF 89 Standard or CHF 99 Premium per user; annual billing displays CHF 80 or CHF 90 per month.
Prices; pricing-toggle applyMode(monthly/yearly) and billing labels in delivered HTML · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI general terms swissgpt:swissgpt:terms
Defines cloud licensing, no-training promise, web-search consent and quotas, subscription cancellation, 99 percent availability and Swiss law.
Sections 2.1-2.5, 3, 4, 7.5, 9 and 11 · documented · Source date 2026-05-25 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI data processing agreement swissgpt:swissgpt:dpa
Sets CH/EEA processing with a third-country exception, anonymised-data use, deletion and backup exception, safeguards and a dated subprocessor list.
Pages 1-4 sections 1.5, 2.4, 7, 9 and 11; pages 6-7 Annexes 2-3 · documented · Source date 2026-07-10 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI product and FAQ swissgpt:swissgpt:review2-product
The product page assigns Standard/Premium to assistants, not autonomous agents; it explicitly assigns custom integrations to Enterprise.
Integrations; Assistants & Agents; Operations & Licences · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI API platform swissgpt:swissgpt:review2-api-access
Public API portal redirects to authentication and states that access is limited with gradual account activation; no authenticated endpoint/entitlement documentation was accessed.
Authentication landing page; limited access notice · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI supplementary agreement for secret data swissgpt:swissgpt:secrecy
When signed for legally secret data, requires Swiss plaintext services, restricted access and zero prompt/response retention for AI API services.
Printed version 30 March 2026; section 3 on both pages · documented · Source date 2026-03-30 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI security and compliance swissgpt:swissgpt:review2-security
Security page describes RIZ application hosting and Green/RZO inference as colocation on AlpineAI-owned/operated hardware, without logical access by site operators. This is a vendor infrastructure disclosure, not an updated DPA schedule.
Certified infrastructure; FAQ on storage and processing · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI data processing agreement swissgpt:swissgpt:review2-dpa
Re-retrieved July 10 Annex 3 lists RIZ hosting/support and Green pure colocation with no logical data access, plus CH/EU/US operational suppliers; RZO is not listed. No newer public schedule or RZO approval was retrieved.
Annex 3 page 7, dated 10 July 2026; section 1.5 and 7.3 · documented · Source date 2026-07-10 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI imprint swissgpt:swissgpt:imprint
Identifies AlpineAI AG at Obere Strasse 22b in Davos, Switzerland.
Address · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI security and compliance swissgpt:swissgpt:security
Separates RIZ application hosting from Green and RZO inference and describes encryption, access restrictions and external-search opt-in.
Infrastructure; isolation; encryption; security FAQ · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI authorities and institutions swissgpt:swissgpt:public-pricing
Monthly billing is CHF 79 Standard or CHF 89 Premium per user; annual billing displays CHF 74 or CHF 80 per month; Enterprise is quoted from 10 licences.
Prices; pricing-toggle applyMode(monthly/yearly) and billing labels in delivered HTML · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI healthcare swissgpt:swissgpt:health-pricing
Healthcare monthly billing is CHF 89 Standard or CHF 99 Premium per user; annual billing displays CHF 80 or CHF 90 per month.
Prices; pricing-toggle applyMode(monthly/yearly) and billing labels in delivered HTML · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
ECB euro foreign exchange reference rates, 20 October 2026 swissgpt:swissgpt:ecb-fx
ECB records EUR 1 = USD 1.1215 and CHF 0.9237 on 20 October 2026; derived USD to EUR is 1/1.1215 and CHF to EUR is 1/0.9237.
Cube time="2026-10-20": USD and CHF · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21