onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-models-display-20261026
The page names Claude, GPT, Gemini, Grok and Mistral, user model selection and administrator allow-lists, without exact chat model IDs.
Ready for the whole company from day one > Every leading model; AI Gateway; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI product and FAQ swissgpt:swissgpt:product
Describes browser and mobile access, Mistral Large 3 on AlpineAI hardware, document assistants, Outlook, Listener and Enterprise integrations.
Chat; Assistants; Listener; FAQs on models, Outlook, licences · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI universities swissgpt:swissgpt:university
Lists licence limits and Enterprise threshold, university integration process and onboarding.
Prices; Integration & Licenses; Features & Languages · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-m365-display-20261026
The page lists live Microsoft 365 sources, optional channel/transcript permissions and optional Copilot-licensed search and meeting notes.
Answers from your Microsoft 365, live > Where onAI looks; Your admin can add; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-m365-permissions-display-20261026
The vendor describes delegated read-only requests under each user, no copied library index, source citations, admin model restrictions and Microsoft administrator consent.
Your Microsoft permissions stay in charge; For IT; Every permission onAI can request; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-other-connectors-display-20261026
The FAQ describes Microsoft 365 live retrieval and names Confluence, S3 and custom sources through standard connectors or an API; it gives no connector-by-connector setup or plan catalogue.
FAQ > How is our data integrated into the system?; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI product and FAQ swissgpt:swissgpt:product-20261026
Describes browser and mobile access, Mistral Large 3 on AlpineAI hardware, document assistants, Outlook, Listener and Enterprise integrations.
Chat; Assistants; Listener; FAQs on models, Outlook, licences · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI security and compliance swissgpt:swissgpt:security-20261026
Separates RIZ application hosting from Green and RZO inference and describes encryption, access restrictions and external-search opt-in.
Infrastructure; isolation; encryption; security FAQ · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI authorities and institutions swissgpt:swissgpt:public-pricing-20261026
Monthly billing is CHF 79 Standard or CHF 89 Premium per user; annual billing displays CHF 74 or CHF 80 per month; Enterprise is quoted from 10 licences.
Prices; pricing-toggle applyMode(monthly/yearly) and billing labels in delivered HTML · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI healthcare swissgpt:swissgpt:health-pricing-20261026
Healthcare monthly billing is CHF 89 Standard or CHF 99 Premium per user; annual billing displays CHF 80 or CHF 90 per month.
Prices; pricing-toggle applyMode(monthly/yearly) and billing labels in delivered HTML · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI live Microsoft 365 retrieval and citation description onai:review-m365-boundaries-display-20261026
The vendor describes delegated Microsoft permission checks, live reads without a second library index, retrieved material retained in the asking user’s chat and numbered source links.
Your Microsoft permissions stay in charge; Nothing copied, nothing indexed; Sources on every answer; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, HTTP 200 body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI live pricing: named Microsoft 365 plan scope onai:review-plan-m365-display-20261026
The Per seat card expressly includes Microsoft 365 answers and the Flat price card includes everything in Per seat; the cards do not establish separate DPA, provider-retention or support entitlements.
Per seat > Answers from Microsoft 365, with each user’s own permissions; Flat price > Everything in Per seat, for every employee; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, HTTP 200 body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI general terms swissgpt:swissgpt:terms
Defines cloud licensing, no-training promise, web-search consent and quotas, subscription cancellation, 99 percent availability and Swiss law.
Sections 2.1-2.5, 3, 4, 7.5, 9 and 11 · documented · Source date 2026-05-25 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI data processing agreement swissgpt:swissgpt:dpa
Sets CH/EEA processing with a third-country exception, anonymised-data use, deletion and backup exception, safeguards and a dated subprocessor list.
Pages 1-4 sections 1.5, 2.4, 7, 9 and 11; pages 6-7 Annexes 2-3 · documented · Source date 2026-07-10 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public workflow and service offer onai:onai:review-fix-public-workflow-scope-20261026
The undated public homepage labels the native workflow engine coming soon and describes n8n integration operated by onAI, the customer or a partner, with workflow construction offered on request. It gives no native release date or plan-specific workflow entitlement.
Automation platform; Coming soon; n8n service/operator sentence; direct public GET HTTP200 2026-10-26, body SHA256 1ea21a62b3a2bb75b66287a93fd86a47984d51519e7fd99f4ca53930996219bc · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI product and FAQ swissgpt:swissgpt:review2-product
The product page assigns Standard/Premium to assistants, not autonomous agents; it explicitly assigns custom integrations to Enterprise.
Integrations; Assistants & Agents; Operations & Licences · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI API platform swissgpt:swissgpt:review2-api-access
Public API portal redirects to authentication and states that access is limited with gradual account activation; no authenticated endpoint/entitlement documentation was accessed.
Authentication landing page; limited access notice · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-web-client
The vendor describes an employee workspace in a current browser with nothing to install; native client availability is unspecified.
The platform > AI Tools; FAQ > What prerequisites do we need to meet? · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-images
Image Studio advertises GPT Image, Nano Banana Pro, Imagen 4 and FLUX.3, up to three models per prompt, upload editing, per-image estimated costs and administrator controls.
Every leading image model in one studio; Compare side by side; Edit in plain words; Run by your admins · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-image-rights
The vendor says generated images may be used commercially; provider-specific output terms are not supplied.
Every leading image model in one studio > commercial use · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-pricing-display-20261026
Published EUR pricing is 17 per user/month with 5 of monthly model budget; a flat annual price is on request, with unlimited users and dedicated/on-premises options.
Pay per seat, or one price for everyone > Per seat; Flat price; prices excluding VAT; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI supplementary agreement for secret data swissgpt:swissgpt:secrecy
When signed for legally secret data, requires Swiss plaintext services, restricted access and zero prompt/response retention for AI API services.
Printed version 30 March 2026; section 3 on both pages · documented · Source date 2026-03-30 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI security and compliance swissgpt:swissgpt:review2-security
Security page describes RIZ application hosting and Green/RZO inference as colocation on AlpineAI-owned/operated hardware, without logical access by site operators. This is a vendor infrastructure disclosure, not an updated DPA schedule.
Certified infrastructure; FAQ on storage and processing · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI data processing agreement swissgpt:swissgpt:review2-dpa
Re-retrieved July 10 Annex 3 lists RIZ hosting/support and Green pure colocation with no logical data access, plus CH/EU/US operational suppliers; RZO is not listed. No newer public schedule or RZO approval was retrieved.
Annex 3 page 7, dated 10 July 2026; section 1.5 and 7.3 · documented · Source date 2026-07-10 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live general privacy and contract-request copy onai:review-contract-plan-gaps
General no-training, optional zero-retention and DPA/AI Act copy is published outside the plan cards, without a retrieved contract or eligibility mapping to Per seat and Flat price.
No training on your data; EU-only processing on request; Everything your data protection officer will ask for; Request the DPA; Per seat/Flat price cards · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-compliance-display-20261026
The vendor advertises a DPA, a public subprocessor list, retention periods and AI Act labels, but the DPA link opens contact rather than the documents.
Everything your data protection officer will ask for; Swiss contract, two laws; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI imprint onai:public-imprint-display-20261026
The imprint identifies Telesoft AG in Oberwil-Lieli, Switzerland and Swiss VAT number CHE-106.160.588.
Contact; Represented by; VAT number; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 fcb4521fcdfb47e2ab714fee34a0fae0c1bdebca90481980bb3cb136410908fd · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI website privacy policy onai:public-website-privacy-display-20261026
The policy expressly covers the marketing website, including website processors and retention; it does not establish product workspace processor or retention terms.
Last updated October 2026; introductory scope; sections 5, 6 and 9; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 42ebec9df5cca263fd029ce2dcd8195487b6ee8e72cff07a6431731d8d462ec4 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI imprint swissgpt:swissgpt:imprint
Identifies AlpineAI AG at Obere Strasse 22b in Davos, Switzerland.
Address · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI imprint onai:public-imprint
The imprint identifies Telesoft AG in Oberwil-Lieli, Switzerland and Swiss VAT number CHE-106.160.588.
Contact; Represented by; VAT number · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI security and compliance swissgpt:swissgpt:security
Separates RIZ application hosting from Green and RZO inference and describes encryption, access restrictions and external-search opt-in.
Infrastructure; isolation; encryption; security FAQ · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI automation and open interfaces onai:onai:public-automation-status-20261026
The homepage labels its own workflow engine and MCP coming soon. Until then it describes n8n integration operated by onAI, the customer or a partner, with custom workflows as a requested service. No native release date or schedule/trigger entitlement is published.
Automation platform, Open interfaces and service sections; HTTP 200, body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AlpineAI authorities and institutions swissgpt:swissgpt:public-pricing
Monthly billing is CHF 79 Standard or CHF 89 Premium per user; annual billing displays CHF 74 or CHF 80 per month; Enterprise is quoted from 10 licences.
Prices; pricing-toggle applyMode(monthly/yearly) and billing labels in delivered HTML · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AlpineAI healthcare swissgpt:swissgpt:health-pricing
Healthcare monthly billing is CHF 89 Standard or CHF 99 Premium per user; annual billing displays CHF 80 or CHF 90 per month.
Prices; pricing-toggle applyMode(monthly/yearly) and billing labels in delivered HTML · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-processing
The vendor claims no model training, filtered search/image prompts and an optional EU-only processing tier with provider zero retention; contracts and provider exceptions are not supplied.
What leaves, and how > No training; Personal data; European AI; EU-only processing on request · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-pricing
Published EUR pricing is 17 per user/month with 5 of monthly model budget; a flat annual price is on request, with unlimited users and dedicated/on-premises options.
Pay per seat, or one price for everyone > Per seat; Flat price; prices excluding VAT · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
ECB euro reference exchange rates onai:ecb-fx
On 2026-10-20 one EUR equals USD 1.1215 and CHF 0.9237; USD to EUR is the reciprocal, 0.8916629514043692.
Cube time=2026-10-20; currency USD and CHF · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live pricing: named Microsoft 365 plan scope onai:review-plan-m365
The Per seat card expressly includes Microsoft 365 answers and the Flat price card includes everything in Per seat; the cards do not establish separate DPA, provider-retention or support entitlements.
Per seat > Answers from Microsoft 365, with each user’s own permissions; Flat price > Everything in Per seat, for every employee · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live residency statements and external processing paths onai:review-residency-parts
The page separately describes European application/storage infrastructure, named dedicated locations, external AI/search/image/translation services and an optional EU-only AI-processing tier; its unqualified secured-EU-server line does not establish default end-to-end processing, backup, log or support-access residency.
Ready for your security review; European from the contract down to the DNS; Where your data lives; External services, filtered; EU-only processing on request; pricing cards · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
ECB euro foreign exchange reference rates, 20 October 2026 swissgpt:swissgpt:ecb-fx
ECB records EUR 1 = USD 1.1215 and CHF 0.9237 on 20 October 2026; derived USD to EUR is 1/1.1215 and CHF to EUR is 1/0.9237.
Cube time="2026-10-20": USD and CHF · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-services
The vendor offers tailored training, workshops and custom agent services; Flat price lists onboarding, training and workshops without itemised service prices.
AI Trainings; AI Workshops; Custom AI Agent Development; Flat price inclusions · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live public status service scope onai:review-status-service-scope
The public status page lists Website and notice history; it does not identify a Per seat or Flat price workspace service or a contractual SLA.
Service list and recent notice history, retrieved 2026-10-21 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21