Models: All Leading AI Models on One Platform – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:models
Current catalogue lists model families, tiers and EU/global region flags.
OpenAI, Anthropic, Google and Mistral tables · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Selecting an AI Model - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:select
Manual model picker shows provider/model/region and reasoning effort; browser stores per-model effort.
Model selector, effort and reasoning trace · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Attaching Documents & Images - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:files
Attachments have type-specific limits and media bypasses text filtering.
Formats, input limits and privacy · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Pricing Plans – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:pricing-rev2
Pro is EUR25/user/month annually up to50users. Enterprise adds BYOK/self-hosted models, analytics, SSO and custom SLA. The page is not used to establish an eligible Gateway markup or reconcile conflicting credit examples.
Pro/Enterprise tier table, annual price and credit footnote · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Providers - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:providers-rev2
Customer keys, custom OpenAI-compatible endpoints and self-hosted model connections require Enterprise BYOK; managed model access is separate.
Supported Providers and Enterprise-only Bring Your Own Key · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Group Management - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:groups-rev2
The Python/code execution tool is explicitly Experimental, has internet access and bypasses the Privacy Filter for sandbox inputs.
Execute code (Experimental), tool controls and security note · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Data Processing Agreement – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:dpa-rev2
DPA states return/approved destruction at contract end, distinct support-request deletion within30days, backup schedules and30-day subprocessor-change notice. This does not resolve runtime/plan-specific implementation or a complete current supplier mapping.
Sections6.3,9.2/9.3; Annex3 deletion and backups; Annex4 subprocessor terms · documented · Source date 2026-04-21 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-models-display-20261026
The page names Claude, GPT, Gemini, Grok and Mistral, user model selection and administrator allow-lists, without exact chat model IDs.
Ready for the whole company from day one > Every leading model; AI Gateway; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Release Notes – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:changes
Dated release notes through October 20 add models, agents, code, MCP, groups and 2FA.
October–May2026 and earlier entries · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Blog – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:blog
Feature announcements include Gemini4Argon October 13 and integrations October 6.
Current dated feature drops · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Terms of Service – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:terms
Terms define proprietary rights,99.5% annual network availability, support and cancellation.
Sections3/6–8/10–11/14–18 · documented · Source date 2024-08-01 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Providers - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:providers
Enterprise BYOK supports direct providers, Azure/Vertex and custom OpenAI-compatible endpoints.
Supported Providers, BYOK and connection management · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Model Management - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:model-settings
Model enablement applies to chat, Published Spaces and Gateway; image defaults and tiers are configurable.
Availability, Image Models and Model Providers · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Pricing Plans – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:pricing
Pro annual EUR25 includes pooled EUR5 monthly AI credits per seat up to50 users; Enterprise and Academy are quoted.
Pro, Enterprise, comparison and footnote1 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Data Processing Agreement – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:dpa
DPA includes Frankfurt infrastructure/TOMs, retention, audit requirements and approved subprocessors.
Sections1/6/9/11, Annex1, TOMs2.1–2.10 and Annex4 · documented · Source date 2026-04-21 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Group Management - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:groups
Additive groups govern capabilities, model tiers, US routes and filter exemptions; Enterprise SCIM mirrors groups.
Group types, SCIM, permissions and sharing · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AI Gateway - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:gateway
Enterprise opt-in OpenAI-compatible gateway uses eu/ routing and hard credit enforcement; V1 lacks tools/structured output.
Prerequisites, EU routes, constraints, billing and errors · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Published Spaces - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:published
Support-enabled Published Space APIs disable the Privacy Filter and use secret endpoint URLs.
Activation, model management and security · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Introduction to Chats - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:chat
Chat retains conversations and supports document output, sources and daily message quotas.
Features, quotas and message limits · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AI Credits and Usage Limits - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:limits
Exhausted monthly credits fall back in chat; Gateway blocks all calls without base fallback.
Credit exhaustion and fallback models · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Document Creation - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:documents
Isolated Python code creates XLSX/DOCX/PPTX/charts with internet egress and group controls.
Document types, editing, formulas and sandbox · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Managing Uploaded Files - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:uploads
Space file pipeline uses Tika OCR, chunking, embeddings and summaries; documents can be deleted permanently.
Processing, deletion and FAQ · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Uploaded Files Retrieval - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:retrieval
Agents retrieve source passages under Space membership and show citations/progress; strict no-answer grounding is instructed.
Retrieval and source behavior · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Billing & Usage - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:billing
Billing describes proration, pooled credit and plan changes but uses USD5 examples and5000-page Pro quota.
Seat Management, Monthly Usage Credit and Plan Management · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
What are Spaces? - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:spaces
Spaces persist instructions/knowledge and conversations with shared member access.
Concepts, benefits and examples · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Sharing Spaces with Colleagues - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:share
Organization users/groups share Spaces; group access is view-only and removal is immediate.
Roles, group sharing and removal · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Connected Sources - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:sync
Connected sources index selected Drive/OneDrive/SharePoint folders every five minutes and remove deleted content next cycle.
Setup, privacy and FAQ · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Integrations - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:integrations
Curated first-party MCP and document connectors use separate live-versus-indexed access patterns.
Catalog, integration types and privacy · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Integrations: Connect the Tools Your Team Uses – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:directory
Current catalogue names cloud storage, Google, Atlassian, CRM, design, communications and developer systems.
Integration cards and custom MCP · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
omnifact-xwiki-sync pinned README omnifact:omnifact:xwiki-sync-rev2
omnifact-xwiki-sync documents incremental XWiki page/attachment ingestion with delete propagation. This finding is documented at the pinned revision; no implementation behavior was tested or inspected.
Pinned README.md documentation at commit 599db2ec0c7f28ddb2a22c4a09a9242e5781316b; retrieved with GitHub file connector · documented · Source date 2026-08-25 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
MCP Servers - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:mcp-rev2
Tools have Always/Approval/Disable policies; Approval shows the request payload. Documentation conflicts on initial discovery defaults, which remain unknown.
Per-tool policies, authentication and later tool refresh; initial discovery defaults excluded · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-m365-display-20261026
The page lists live Microsoft 365 sources, optional channel/transcript permissions and optional Copilot-licensed search and meeting notes.
Answers from your Microsoft 365, live > Where onAI looks; Your admin can add; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-m365-permissions-display-20261026
The vendor describes delegated read-only requests under each user, no copied library index, source citations, admin model restrictions and Microsoft administrator consent.
Your Microsoft permissions stay in charge; For IT; Every permission onAI can request; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-other-connectors-display-20261026
The FAQ describes Microsoft 365 live retrieval and names Confluence, S3 and custom sources through standard connectors or an API; it gives no connector-by-connector setup or plan catalogue.
FAQ > How is our data integrated into the system?; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
MCP Servers - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:mcp
Remote MCP has personal OAuth/shared static credentials, per-tool Always/Approval/Disable policies and private-network restrictions.
Setup, policies, OAuth, approvals and privacy boundaries · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live Microsoft 365 retrieval and citation description onai:review-m365-boundaries-display-20261026
The vendor describes delegated Microsoft permission checks, live reads without a second library index, retrieved material retained in the asking user’s chat and numbered source links.
Your Microsoft permissions stay in charge; Nothing copied, nothing indexed; Sources on every answer; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, HTTP 200 body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI live pricing: named Microsoft 365 plan scope onai:review-plan-m365-display-20261026
The Per seat card expressly includes Microsoft 365 answers and the Flat price card includes everything in Per seat; the cards do not establish separate DPA, provider-retention or support entitlements.
Per seat > Answers from Microsoft 365, with each user’s own permissions; Flat price > Everything in Per seat, for every employee; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, HTTP 200 body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Account Settings - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:account
English/German UI and persistent personal context/instructions are documented; personalization is unfiltered.
Language Preferences and Personalization · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
User Management - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:users
User roles and Enterprise SSO/SCIM automate lifecycle while locking manual changes.
Roles, statuses, lifecycle and SSO/SCIM · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Creating New Spaces - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:create
Users create custom Space agents with instructions and starter examples.
Space Starters and configuration · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Image Generation - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:images
Images are generated/edited from references and retained in an Assets gallery.
Generation, reference images and gallery · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Web Search and Browsing - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:web
Web search displays citations and blocks queries with masked sensitive values.
Search, privacy and limitations · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
n8n-nodes-omnifact pinned README omnifact:omnifact:n8n-nodes-omnifact-rev2
n8n-nodes-omnifact documents n8n community nodes for Gateway/chat/documents. This finding is documented at the pinned revision; no implementation behavior was tested or inspected.
Pinned README.md documentation at commit 7a3947c620206d4e195064421db525aaa4dfb50a; retrieved with GitHub file connector · documented · Source date 2026-09-10 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public workflow and service offer onai:onai:review-fix-public-workflow-scope-20261026
The undated public homepage labels the native workflow engine coming soon and describes n8n integration operated by onAI, the customer or a partner, with workflow construction offered on request. It gives no native release date or plan-specific workflow entitlement.
Automation platform; Coming soon; n8n service/operator sentence; direct public GET HTTP200 2026-10-26, body SHA256 1ea21a62b3a2bb75b66287a93fd86a47984d51519e7fd99f4ca53930996219bc · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Published Spaces Chat API - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:api-chat
Published chat provides JSON/SSE and optional inline sources/agentic workflow headers.
Headers, responses and SSE events · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Stopping and Regenerating Responses - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:stop
Send changes to a Stop button during response generation.
How to Stop · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Developer Tools - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:developer
API enablement is gated and organization key regeneration/revocation is centralized.
Activation and API key management · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Documents API - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:api-docs
Document APIs upload/list/inspect/update/delete Space files asynchronously.
Endpoints and schema examples · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AI for the Public Sector & Regulated Industries – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:home
Platform offers governed multi-model chat, Spaces, Privacy Filter and private deployment.
Product, governance and deployment overview · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-web-client
The vendor describes an employee workspace in a current browser with nothing to install; native client availability is unspecified.
The platform > AI Tools; FAQ > What prerequisites do we need to meet? · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Data Privacy - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:privacy
Filter defaults on but MCP, code, image/audio paths bypass it; code sandbox has internet egress.
Privacy Filter Control and boundaries · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-images
Image Studio advertises GPT Image, Nano Banana Pro, Imagen 4 and FLUX.3, up to three models per prompt, upload editing, per-image estimated costs and administrator controls.
Every leading image model in one studio; Compare side by side; Edit in plain words; Run by your admins · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-image-rights
The vendor says generated images may be used commercially; provider-specific output terms are not supplied.
Every leading image model in one studio > commercial use · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Single Sign-On (SSO) for Enterprise Authentication – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:sso-blog
Enterprise SAML2.0 supports optional SCIM, Id P policies and disabled email sign-in.
Setup, benefits and changes · documented · Source date 2024-11-25 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
GDPR-Compliant AI for Public Administration – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:public-sector
Public-sector page names Entra/Okta/Keycloak and Germany/municipal on-premise options.
SSO, deployment and onboarding · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Authentication - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:auth
TOTP, recovery codes and account/IP-specific throttling are described.
2FA setup and failure handling · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Security and Access - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:security-rev2
SSO/SAML users rely on identity-provider authentication and MFA and do not see native2FA setup. This does not establish nativeTOTP inclusion in a plan.
SSO/SAML identity-provider authentication; native2FA tier not established · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-pricing-display-20261026
Published EUR pricing is 17 per user/month with 5 of monthly model budget; a flat annual price is on request, with unlimited users and dedicated/on-premises options.
Pay per seat, or one price for everyone > Per seat; Flat price; prices excluding VAT; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Analytics - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:analytics-rev2
Enterprise dashboard presents daily active users and messages with date ranges and toggles; export and additional breakdowns are not established.
Analytics heading, date-range selector, summary cards, activity chart; HTTP200 re-read2026-10-21 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Company Profile - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:company
Company description and business context shape AI responses.
Team Description and company identity · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
EU Data Residency for Claude and Gemini via Google Cloud – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:vertex
Google/Anthropic EU via Google Cloud are advertised with zero retention and EU-only configuration.
What is new, compliance and EU model configuration · vendor-claimed · Source date 2026-04-01 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
https://api.oneleet.com/api/v1/tenants/trust.omnifact.ai/trust omnifact:omnifact:trust-rev2
Public register lists Azure DE/NL/SE/IE infrastructure and Cloudflare EU/US edge metadata, plus model-provider routes; it is not a plan-specific processor/data-flow inventory.
Public JSON subprocessors, lastUpdatedAt; infrastructure/metadata roles distinguished · documented · Source date 2026-10-21 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
AI Gateway: One API for Every Model – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:gateway-web
Gateway consumes organization budget, does not store payloads and requires ZDR-capable models for strict retention.
Regional routing, budget and governance · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Why Data Privacy Matters - Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:privacy-intro
Vendor explicitly excludes training its own models on customer data and distinguishes EU/self-hosted routes.
Privacy Commitment and FAQ · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live general privacy and contract-request copy onai:review-contract-plan-gaps
General no-training, optional zero-retention and DPA/AI Act copy is published outside the plan cards, without a retrieved contract or eligibility mapping to Per seat and Flat price.
No training on your data; EU-only processing on request; Everything your data protection officer will ask for; Request the DPA; Per seat/Flat price cards · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Legal Notice – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:imprint
Omnifact Gmb H is registered in Frankfurt, Germany, HRB131357.
Company address and register · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-compliance-display-20261026
The vendor advertises a DPA, a public subprocessor list, retention periods and AI Act labels, but the DPA link opens contact rather than the documents.
Everything your data protection officer will ask for; Swiss contract, two laws; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI imprint onai:public-imprint-display-20261026
The imprint identifies Telesoft AG in Oberwil-Lieli, Switzerland and Swiss VAT number CHE-106.160.588.
Contact; Represented by; VAT number; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 fcb4521fcdfb47e2ab714fee34a0fae0c1bdebca90481980bb3cb136410908fd · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI website privacy policy onai:public-website-privacy-display-20261026
The policy expressly covers the marketing website, including website processors and retention; it does not establish product workspace processor or retention terms.
Last updated October 2026; introductory scope; sections 5, 6 and 9; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 42ebec9df5cca263fd029ce2dcd8195487b6ee8e72cff07a6431731d8d462ec4 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrag – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:dpa-de
Binding German DPA confirms region, transfer, retention and processor terms.
Anlagen and main agreement · documented · Source date 2026-04-21 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Get Instant Access to our Full Enterprise Whitepaper – Omnifact omnifact:omnifact:whitepapers
Public library includes AI Act, workplace enablement, self-hosting and RAG guides.
Whitepaper catalogue · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI imprint onai:public-imprint
The imprint identifies Telesoft AG in Oberwil-Lieli, Switzerland and Swiss VAT number CHE-106.160.588.
Contact; Represented by; VAT number · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
https://api.oneleet.com/api/v1/tenants/trust.omnifact.ai/trust omnifact:omnifact:trust
Public Trust Center JSON exposes certificate access and named processor locations, including US direct model routes and Cloudflare telemetry.
documents, subprocessors and lastUpdatedAt · documented · Source date 2026-10-21 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Omnifact GmbH ISO/IEC27001:2022 official certificate omnifact:omnifact:iso
Certificate123228 issue1 from Prescient Security LLC covers Omnifact Platform/Spaces and Azure ISMS; valid2026-04-07 through 2029-04-06 subject to surveillance.
Public Trust Center certificate PDF, one page: scope, issuer, issue date and validity · certificate-verified · Source date 2026-04-07 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Issuer: Prescient Security LLC. Scope: ISMS supporting Omnifact GmbH, Omnifact Platform and Spaces, associated data, infrastructure, software, personnel and procedures, including Microsoft Azure; SoA1.4 dated2026-03-30.. Valid 2026-04-07 to 2029-04-06
onAI automation and open interfaces onai:onai:public-automation-status-20261026
The homepage labels its own workflow engine and MCP coming soon. Until then it describes n8n integration operated by onAI, the customer or a partner, with custom workflows as a requested service. No native release date or schedule/trigger entitlement is published.
Automation platform, Open interfaces and service sections; HTTP 200, body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
ECB historical euro reference rates, 20 October 2026 omnifact:omnifact:ecb-fx
ECB2026-10-20 reference rates:EUR1=USD1.1215=CHF0.9237, implying USD1=EUR0.89166206.
Cube time=2026-10-20, USD and CHF currency entries · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-processing
The vendor claims no model training, filtered search/image prompts and an optional EU-only processing tier with provider zero retention; contracts and provider exceptions are not supplied.
What leaves, and how > No training; Personal data; European AI; EU-only processing on request · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-pricing
Published EUR pricing is 17 per user/month with 5 of monthly model budget; a flat annual price is on request, with unlimited users and dedicated/on-premises options.
Pay per seat, or one price for everyone > Per seat; Flat price; prices excluding VAT · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
ECB euro reference exchange rates onai:ecb-fx
On 2026-10-20 one EUR equals USD 1.1215 and CHF 0.9237; USD to EUR is the reciprocal, 0.8916629514043692.
Cube time=2026-10-20; currency USD and CHF · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live pricing: named Microsoft 365 plan scope onai:review-plan-m365
The Per seat card expressly includes Microsoft 365 answers and the Flat price card includes everything in Per seat; the cards do not establish separate DPA, provider-retention or support entitlements.
Per seat > Answers from Microsoft 365, with each user’s own permissions; Flat price > Everything in Per seat, for every employee · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live residency statements and external processing paths onai:review-residency-parts
The page separately describes European application/storage infrastructure, named dedicated locations, external AI/search/image/translation services and an optional EU-only AI-processing tier; its unqualified secured-EU-server line does not establish default end-to-end processing, backup, log or support-access residency.
Ready for your security review; European from the contract down to the DNS; Where your data lives; External services, filtered; EU-only processing on request; pricing cards · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
omnifact-widget pinned README omnifact:omnifact:widget-rev2
omnifact-widget documents an unsupported demonstration web component with local Storage conversations. This finding is documented at the pinned revision; no implementation behavior was tested or inspected.
Pinned README.md documentation at commit 9d53cadfbfe1bd9a0e31b7da49b74a1dfc2626f2; retrieved with GitHub file connector · documented · Source date 2026-02-06 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
omnifact-cli MIT licence omnifact:omnifact:cli-licence-rev2
MIT licence applies to this integration/client component, not to the Omnifact platform. This finding is documented at the pinned revision; no implementation behavior was tested or inspected.
Pinned LICENSE documentation at commit 576aea6a6c0ce195de08a1d2b9b385d18efe3d06; retrieved with GitHub file connector · documented · Source date 2026-05-12 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
omnifact-widget MIT licence omnifact:omnifact:widget-licence-rev2
MIT licence applies to this integration/client component, not to the Omnifact platform. This finding is documented at the pinned revision; no implementation behavior was tested or inspected.
Pinned LICENSE documentation at commit 9d53cadfbfe1bd9a0e31b7da49b74a1dfc2626f2; retrieved with GitHub file connector · documented · Source date 2026-02-06 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
n8n-nodes-omnifact MIT licence omnifact:omnifact:n8n-nodes-omnifact-licence-rev2
MIT licence applies to this integration/client component, not to the Omnifact platform. This finding is documented at the pinned revision; no implementation behavior was tested or inspected.
Pinned LICENSE documentation at commit 7a3947c620206d4e195064421db525aaa4dfb50a; retrieved with GitHub file connector · documented · Source date 2026-09-10 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
omnifact-xwiki-sync MIT licence omnifact:omnifact:xwiki-sync-licence-rev2
MIT licence applies to this integration/client component, not to the Omnifact platform. This finding is documented at the pinned revision; no implementation behavior was tested or inspected.
Pinned LICENSE documentation at commit 599db2ec0c7f28ddb2a22c4a09a9242e5781316b; retrieved with GitHub file connector · documented · Source date 2026-08-25 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
omnifact-cli pinned README omnifact:omnifact:cli-rev2
omnifact-cli documents document management and conversational CLI commands. This finding is documented at the pinned revision; no implementation behavior was tested or inspected.
Pinned README.md documentation at commit 576aea6a6c0ce195de08a1d2b9b385d18efe3d06; retrieved with GitHub file connector · documented · Source date 2026-05-12 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-services
The vendor offers tailored training, workshops and custom agent services; Flat price lists onboarding, training and workshops without itemised service prices.
AI Trainings; AI Workshops; Custom AI Agent Development; Flat price inclusions · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live public status service scope onai:review-status-service-scope
The public status page lists Website and notice history; it does not identify a Per seat or Flat price workspace service or a contractual SLA.
Service list and recent notice history, retrieved 2026-10-21 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21