Choose your model when editing with Copilot in PowerPoint microsoft-copilot:ms-ppt-model-r2
Commercial PowerPoint editing documents Auto, ChatGPT and Claude choices, with Anthropic admin enablement and session/region limits.
Commercial subscription requirement; editing-mode selector; session and region limits · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-models-display-20261026
The page names Claude, GPT, Gemini, Grok and Mistral, user model selection and administrator allow-lists, without exact chat model IDs.
Ready for the whole company from day one > Every leading model; AI Gateway; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
AI at Work Roadmap microsoft-copilot:ms-roadmap
The roadmap contains dated model launches, identifies Office in Copilot as Frontier and lists Cowork as generally available.
September model entries; October 9 Office Frontier; June 16 Cowork GA · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Microsoft 365 Copilot release notes microsoft-copilot:ms-release
Release notes distinguish platform availability and describe gradual tenant rollout.
October 6 2026; gradual release policy · documented · Source date 2026-10-06 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Anthropic models in Microsoft Online Services microsoft-copilot:ms-anthropic
Anthropic is disabled by default for EU/EFTA/UK tenants, excluded from EU/in-country processing commitments, and retention-labelled models have separate terms.
Opt-in regions; admin settings; Anthropic models with Data Retention · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Microsoft Copilot Plans and Pricing - Enterprise microsoft-copilot:ms-price-us
The US page lists Copilot Chat at no additional cost with eligible M365, a USD 30 annual-billing monthly add-on, separate base licensing and metered agent/Cowork use.
Copilot Chat; paid add-on; compare plans; FAQ · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
File upload in Microsoft Copilot microsoft-copilot:ms-upload
The support article names document/image/text formats and a limit of 20 files per conversation and 50 MB per file.
Supported file formats; file limits; files handling · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Get answers and insights about your Microsoft Copilot Notebook microsoft-copilot:ms-notebooks
Free Copilot Chat notebooks use up to 50 references; paid notebook grounding uses up to 300, with broader entity types.
Reference limits and supported content types · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Provide custom instructions for your Microsoft Copilot Notebook microsoft-copilot:ms-notebook-instructions
Notebook instructions can be edited and shared collaboratively; a SharePoint or OneDrive service plan is required.
Instructions; sharing note; prerequisites · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Agent Builder in Microsoft 365 Copilot microsoft-copilot:ms-builder
Agent Builder creates knowledge/instruction agents, has admin access controls and requires Copilot Studio for authored external actions.
Knowledge; licensing; admin controls; known limitations · documented · Source date 2026-09-30 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Data, Privacy, and Security for Microsoft Copilot microsoft-copilot:ms-privacy
Microsoft documents the rename, Graph permissions, protected interaction storage, no foundation-model training and residency exceptions.
Rename note; organizational data; stored interactions; EU Data Boundary · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Prerequisites for deploying connectors microsoft-copilot:ms-connector-license-r2
Paid Copilot/E7 supports connector grounding and federation; Studio/pay-as-you-go supports synced data in agents only, with no federated entitlement.
Licensing matrix; federated prerequisites; synced versus agents · documented · Source date 2026-06-02 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Copilot connectors overview microsoft-copilot:ms-connectors-r2
Synced connectors index content/ACLs and provide citations; federation fetches live, while this October6 overview retains earlier read-only rollout wording.
Architecture; source examples; citations; October rollout note · documented · Source date 2026-10-06 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Federated connectors overview microsoft-copilot:ms-federated-r2
The October16 detailed guide documents source-authorized writes and per-tool approval; Researcher stays read-only and Coming soon labels the admin Tools view.
Supported experiences; user licence; actions and confirmation; Tools view · documented · Source date 2026-10-16 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Set up custom federated connectors microsoft-copilot:ms-custom-mcp-r2
Custom MCP prerequisites include create/update/delete tools; user access requires the Copilot licence and intersecting tenant/staging controls.
MCP prerequisites; OAuth; tenant controls and staged rollout · documented · Source date 2026-10-16 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Self-serve sync connectors overview microsoft-copilot:ms-personal-sync-r2
Self-serve Confluence/Jira synchronization is a limited-preview per-user route with documented incremental/full crawl intervals.
Limited preview; Confluence/Jira; incremental/full synchronization · documented · Source date 2026-08-13 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-m365-display-20261026
The page lists live Microsoft 365 sources, optional channel/transcript permissions and optional Copilot-licensed search and meeting notes.
Answers from your Microsoft 365, live > Where onAI looks; Your admin can add; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-m365-permissions-display-20261026
The vendor describes delegated read-only requests under each user, no copied library index, source citations, admin model restrictions and Microsoft administrator consent.
Your Microsoft permissions stay in charge; For IT; Every permission onAI can request; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-other-connectors-display-20261026
The FAQ describes Microsoft 365 live retrieval and names Confluence, S3 and custom sources through standard connectors or an API; it gives no connector-by-connector setup or plan catalogue.
FAQ > How is our data integrated into the system?; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Set up Microsoft Copilot and assign licenses microsoft-copilot:ms-setup
IT assigns paid licences through M365; Microsoft documents Entra MFA, conditional access and additional Purview/SAM licensing dependencies.
Prerequisites; security; get started and deploy · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Microsoft Purview DLP for Microsoft 365 Copilot and Cowork microsoft-copilot:ms-dlp
Purview policies can detect sensitive prompt types and block Copilot processing; file-label and prompt paths have distinct conditions.
Sensitive information types; prevent processing prompts; sensitivity labels · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live Microsoft 365 retrieval and citation description onai:review-m365-boundaries-display-20261026
The vendor describes delegated Microsoft permission checks, live reads without a second library index, retrieved material retained in the asking user’s chat and numbered source links.
Your Microsoft permissions stay in charge; Nothing copied, nothing indexed; Sources on every answer; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, HTTP 200 body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI live pricing: named Microsoft 365 plan scope onai:review-plan-m365-display-20261026
The Per seat card expressly includes Microsoft 365 answers and the Flat price card includes everything in Per seat; the cards do not establish separate DPA, provider-retention or support entitlements.
Per seat > Answers from Microsoft 365, with each user’s own permissions; Flat price > Everything in Per seat, for every employee; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, HTTP 200 body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Personalize what Microsoft Copilot remembers microsoft-copilot:ms-memory
Microsoft documents saved memories, prior-chat inferences, custom instructions and user removal controls, with work insights depending on plan.
Saved memory; history; work insights; custom instructions; temporary chat · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Get started with agents in the Microsoft Copilot app microsoft-copilot:ms-agents
Users can discover prebuilt and organization agents and share agent links, subject to account and organization settings.
Explore agents; create and share · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Microsoft Copilot Chat Privacy and Protections microsoft-copilot:ms-chat-privacy
Copilot Chat has limited contextual work access, Exchange interaction logging, OneDrive uploads and a separate Bing web-query boundary.
Grounding; organizational data; logging; generated files; EUDB · documented · Source date 2026-08-24 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Manage Microsoft Copilot Chat microsoft-copilot:ms-manage
The Allow web search policy can target the tenant, groups and users and also applies to paid Copilot.
Manage web search queries; Cloud Policy · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Schedule your most used Copilot prompts microsoft-copilot:ms-schedule
Paid Copilot users can schedule up to ten prompts and edit, disable or delete schedules.
Prerequisites; create; manage scheduled prompts · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public workflow and service offer onai:onai:review-fix-public-workflow-scope-20261026
The undated public homepage labels the native workflow engine coming soon and describes n8n integration operated by onAI, the customer or a partner, with workflow construction offered on request. It gives no native release date or plan-specific workflow entitlement.
Automation platform; Coming soon; n8n service/operator sentence; direct public GET HTTP200 2026-10-26, body SHA256 1ea21a62b3a2bb75b66287a93fd86a47984d51519e7fd99f4ca53930996219bc · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Get started with Copilot Cowork microsoft-copilot:ms-cowork
Cowork requires paid Copilot and enabled usage billing, exposes tool steps, and supports action approval and pause/cancel controls.
Prerequisites; watch Cowork work; approve actions · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Microsoft 365 Copilot Chat API overview microsoft-copilot:ms-chat-api-r2
The text Chat API preview requires each user to have the paid add-on, uses grounding/compliance, and excludes graphical/code/action skills.
Licensing; preview terms; limitations · documented · Source date 2026-07-02 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Microsoft AI at Work roadmap microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r4-roadmap-work-iq
The roadmap describes Work IQ API public preview with MCP, REST and A2A access to work context. This does not establish that the separate Chat API is an MCP server or confirm endpoint/plan prerequisites.
April 30, Work IQ API public preview; October 15 legal announcement · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Microsoft Copilot Chat usage report microsoft-copilot:ms-chat-usage
Unlicensed Copilot Chat usage is reported separately, anonymized by default, with per-user metrics and CSV export.
Audience; metrics; export · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Microsoft Copilot app deployment microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r4-mdm-deployment
The Windows Copilot installer can be distributed through Intune, Configuration Manager, Group Policy or another MDM. Automatic Microsoft 365 Apps installation has EEA/government/channel exclusions. The article confirms the Microsoft Copilot rename.
Deploy via any MDM; prevent automatic installation; rename note · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-web-client
The vendor describes an employee workspace in a current browser with nothing to install; native client availability is unspecified.
The platform > AI Tools; FAQ > What prerequisites do we need to meet? · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Get started writing prompts in Microsoft Copilot microsoft-copilot:ms-writing-r2
The support guide gives drafting and Word rewrite examples and separately requires the commercial Copilot subscription for work-data grounding.
Scope note; draft/edit examples; work-content licence · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Copilot Chat file-content translation microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r5-chat-translation
Documents can be attached/referenced for prompted translation in Copilot Chat. The page documents tone and audience instructions, not a formatting-preservation guarantee or managed terminology glossary.
Translate a file; tone/style/country examples · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Word Translator and Copilot translation workflow microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r5-word-translation-boundary
Word Translator creates a separate translated copy while retaining formatting; Copilot adapts wording, tone and audience. The page still asks users to review tables/layout after translation and does not make Translator the Copilot Chat engine.
Translate a Word document with Translator; Rewrite translated content with AI; Review checks · documented · Source date 2026-09-16 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
SharePoint document translation scope microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r5-sharepoint-translation
SharePoint/OneDrive document processing offers format/structure-preserving translated copies, with 40 MB limits and file/permission restrictions. It is a separate service from Copilot Chat.
Requirements; translated file copy; release limitations · documented · Source date 2026-04-23 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
SharePoint terminology glossary microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r5-sharepoint-glossary
Document processing accepts language-pair glossary files, including CSV/TSV/TAB/XLF, selected in its translation workflow. This does not establish a managed glossary in Copilot Chat.
Create and use a custom glossary for document translation · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Document processing separate metered billing microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r5-sharepoint-metering
Document processing uses an Azure subscription/resource group and a pay-as-you-go meter. A Copilot seat alone is not evidence that the separate glossary translation service is included.
Prerequisites; services list including document translation · documented · Source date 2025-08-04 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Configure Microsoft Copilot settings microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r4-image-admin
Copilot Settings exposes an image-generation allow/prevent control. Available settings depend on licences, enabled features and rollout; AI Administrator is an example of the required admin role.
Configure Copilot actions; Before you begin · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Microsoft Product Terms for Online Services microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r4-online-service-terms
Commercial use is limited to the licensing agreement and Microsoft reserves other rights. Reverse engineering is restricted. Generative-AI output is Customer Data and Microsoft does not own it; this is not a component-by-component source-licence inventory.
Using the Online Services; Acceptable Use; Generative AI Output Content · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-images
Image Studio advertises GPT Image, Nano Banana Pro, Imagen 4 and FLUX.3, up to three models per prompt, upload editing, per-image estimated costs and administrator controls.
Every leading image model in one studio; Compare side by side; Edit in plain words; Run by your admins · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-image-rights
The vendor says generated images may be used commercially; provider-specific output terms are not supplied.
Every leading image model in one studio > commercial use · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Get started with Copilot Voice microsoft-copilot:ms-voice
Work/school dictation and read-aloud are documented, while Voice availability varies and feedback audio is removed after 48 hours.
Feature/account matrix; work/school data and privacy · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Code interpreter security architecture microsoft-copilot:ms-code-r2
Code interpreter in Copilot/eligible declarative agents runs Python analysis and charts in session-isolated Azure VMs with no network traffic.
Availability; isolated Azure VM; Python analysis · documented · Source date 2025-11-26 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Copilot Chat privacy and protections microsoft-copilot:ms-chat-privacy-r2
Managed work Chat logs prompts/responses in Exchange and places uploads in OneDrive for Business; generated Office files have separate download/storage paths.
Exchange logging; OneDrive uploads; Office file generation · documented · Source date 2026-08-24 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Supported languages for Microsoft Copilot microsoft-copilot:ms-language
The supported work/school language list includes English, German, French and Italian, with localization asserted by Microsoft.
Work or school accounts; localization description · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-pricing-display-20261026
Published EUR pricing is 17 per user/month with 5 of monthly model budget; a flat annual price is on request, with unlimited users and dedicated/on-premises options.
Pay per seat, or one price for everyone > Per seat; Flat price; prices excluding VAT; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Set up usage-based billing for Copilot Credits microsoft-copilot:ms-cost-setup
The cost dashboard exposes policy and per-user monthly limits and consumes prepaid credit before PAYG overage.
Roles; monthly limits; prepaid and PAYG · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Microsoft Copilot usage report microsoft-copilot:ms-usage
The paid report tracks adoption and application activity and hides identifying user, group and site fields by default.
Report metrics and privacy note · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Audit logs for Copilot and AI applications microsoft-copilot:ms-audit
Enabled Purview Audit records Copilot admin changes, users, accessed resources, agent identifiers and policy metadata.
Admin and user activities; common properties · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Learn about auditing solutions in Microsoft Purview microsoft-copilot:ms-audit-standard
Purview distinguishes standard audit retention from separately licensed longer-retention capabilities.
Audit Standard and Premium retention · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Learn about retention for Copilot and AI apps microsoft-copilot:ms-retention
Copilot interaction copies live in hidden Exchange folders, can have Purview retention policies and remain subject to legal holds.
What is included; mailbox retention flow; holds · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Audit logs for Copilot and AI applications microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r4-audit-export
Purview supports searching and exporting Copilot audit events, then filtering exported AppIdentity values. This is metadata export, not a claim that audit events contain full prompts and responses.
Accessing Copilot audit logs; Next steps · documented · Source date 2026-08-26 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Microsoft 365 usage reports in Microsoft Graph microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r4-audit-api
The document identifies EXO Search-UnifiedAuditLog CSV export and Office 365 Management Activity API streaming to SIEM for CopilotInteraction events. It distinguishes these from Graph usage-report APIs.
Programmatically export unlicensed Copilot Chat usage · documented · Source date 2025-12-23 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Learn about the default DLP policy for Microsoft 365 Copilot location microsoft-copilot:ms-dlp-default
The default sensitive-prompt DLP policy simulates and alerts rather than blocking until configured otherwise.
Simulation mode default · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Purview DLP for Copilot and Cowork microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r4-custom-dlp-types
Prompt blocking supports built-in and custom sensitive-information types in preview with tenant rollout caveats. Uploaded-file contents are not scanned by this Copilot DLP location.
Block sensitive information types in prompts; Files uploaded in prompts; Availability · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Enterprise data protection in Microsoft Copilot and Microsoft Copilot Chat microsoft-copilot:ms-edp
Enterprise data protection applies Microsoft DPA/Product Terms and documents encryption and tenant separation.
DPA; protection of prompts and responses · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
What is the EU Data Boundary? microsoft-copilot:ms-eudb
The EU/EFTA boundary covers customer data and pseudonymized personal logs subject to transfer exceptions, with professional-services data committed at rest.
Overview; logs; countries; configuration · documented · Source date 2025-02-26 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Microsoft Copilot no-training statement microsoft-copilot:ms-no-training
Microsoft states that prompts, responses and Graph data do not train foundation models and that the Copilot service opts out of Azure OpenAI abuse monitoring.
Important; abuse monitoring · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live general privacy and contract-request copy onai:review-contract-plan-gaps
General no-training, optional zero-retention and DPA/AI Act copy is published outside the plan cards, without a retrieved contract or eligibility mapping to Per seat and Flat price.
No training on your data; EU-only processing on request; Everything your data protection officer will ask for; Request the DPA; Per seat/Flat price cards · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Learn about retention for Copilot and AI apps microsoft-copilot:ms-retention-r2
Purview governs Exchange copies of AI interactions and holds, with asynchronous deletion processing distinct from uploaded-file storage.
Interaction storage; retention/hold processing; deleted users · documented · Source date 2025-09-26 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Overview of AI Subprocessors microsoft-copilot:ms-subprocessors
Microsoft links its Online Services Subprocessors List and subscriptions for change notifications.
Subprocessor governance; customer notification · documented · Source date 2026-08-18 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-compliance-display-20261026
The vendor advertises a DPA, a public subprocessor list, retention periods and AI Act labels, but the DPA link opens contact rather than the documents.
Everything your data protection officer will ask for; Swiss contract, two laws; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI imprint onai:public-imprint-display-20261026
The imprint identifies Telesoft AG in Oberwil-Lieli, Switzerland and Swiss VAT number CHE-106.160.588.
Contact; Represented by; VAT number; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 fcb4521fcdfb47e2ab714fee34a0fae0c1bdebca90481980bb3cb136410908fd · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI website privacy policy onai:public-website-privacy-display-20261026
The policy expressly covers the marketing website, including website processors and retention; it does not establish product workspace processor or retention terms.
Last updated October 2026; introductory scope; sections 5, 6 and 9; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 42ebec9df5cca263fd029ce2dcd8195487b6ee8e72cff07a6431731d8d462ec4 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI imprint onai:public-imprint
The imprint identifies Telesoft AG in Oberwil-Lieli, Switzerland and Swiss VAT number CHE-106.160.588.
Contact; Represented by; VAT number · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Microsoft Service Trust Portal access microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r4-report-access
Microsoft publishes external audit reports and third-party penetration-test attestations in STP; some downloads require an Entra organization account and acceptance of the compliance-material NDA. No report was downloaded.
Accessing the Service Trust Portal; Reports, Whitepapers and Artifacts · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
BSI certificate registry: Microsoft 365 ISMS IS 552878 microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r5-bsi-iso27001
BSI registry verifies Microsoft Corporation IS 552878 for the Microsoft 365 services ISMS, development, operations and PII protection, with a February 14, 2024 applicability statement. It does not name Copilot separately.
ISO/IEC 27001:2022; Microsoft Corporation; scope and effective/expiry dates · certificate-verified · Source date 2024-07-26 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Issuer: BSI. Scope: Microsoft Corporation; Microsoft 365 services ISMS, development, operations and PII protection; Statement of Applicability dated 2024-02-14. No explicit Copilot-specific scope list was obtained from this registry entry.. Valid 2024-07-29 to 2027-07-28
BSI certificate registry: Microsoft 365 privacy PM 741035 microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r5-bsi-iso27701
BSI verifies the Microsoft 365 services processor privacy-management scope, referring to IS 552878 and the February 14, 2024 applicability statement. Copilot-specific applicability is not independently enumerated.
ISO/IEC 27701:2019; processor scope; effective/expiry dates · certificate-verified · Source date 2024-07-26 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Issuer: BSI. Scope: Microsoft Corporation; Microsoft 365 services ISMS, development, operations, support and PII protection as a processor; Statement of Applicability dated 2024-02-14; references IS 552878. Not a separately enumerated Copilot certificate.. Valid 2024-07-29 to 2027-07-28
Copilot Microsoft 365 compliance relationship microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r5-copilot-compliance-boundary
Microsoft includes Copilot in its existing Microsoft 365 privacy/security/compliance commitments and lists ISO 27001/42001. This is vendor scope documentation, not the issuer’s Copilot-specific certificate schedule.
Meeting regulatory compliance requirements · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Microsoft public ISO 42001 service scope microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r5-iso42001-scope
Microsoft explicitly lists Copilot and Copilot Chat in its ISO 42001 service scope. The public page points to STP but does not provide an issuer/certificate validity interval for those products.
Microsoft AI services in scope; report route · vendor-claimed · Source date 2026-09-11 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Microsoft Copilot - Pläne und Preise für Unternehmen microsoft-copilot:ms-price-de
The German page lists EUR 26 per user per month billed annually excluding VAT, plus a qualifying M365 subscription.
Paid Microsoft 365 Copilot price card and tax notice · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Billing rates and management microsoft-copilot:ms-credit-rates
Studio billing uses feature-dependent credits, with qualifying paid-user assistive scenarios listed at no charge.
Copilot Credits billing table · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI automation and open interfaces onai:onai:public-automation-status-20261026
The homepage labels its own workflow engine and MCP coming soon. Until then it describes n8n integration operated by onAI, the customer or a partner, with custom workflows as a requested service. No native release date or schedule/trigger entitlement is published.
Automation platform, Open interfaces and service sections; HTTP 200, body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Euro foreign exchange reference rates microsoft-copilot:fx-20261020
ECB historical XML retrieved directly confirms EUR 1 = USD 1.1215 and CHF 0.9237 for 2026-10-20.
Cube time=2026-10-20; USD and CHF entries · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-processing
The vendor claims no model training, filtered search/image prompts and an optional EU-only processing tier with provider zero retention; contracts and provider exceptions are not supplied.
What leaves, and how > No training; Personal data; European AI; EU-only processing on request · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-pricing
Published EUR pricing is 17 per user/month with 5 of monthly model budget; a flat annual price is on request, with unlimited users and dedicated/on-premises options.
Pay per seat, or one price for everyone > Per seat; Flat price; prices excluding VAT · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
ECB euro reference exchange rates onai:ecb-fx
On 2026-10-20 one EUR equals USD 1.1215 and CHF 0.9237; USD to EUR is the reciprocal, 0.8916629514043692.
Cube time=2026-10-20; currency USD and CHF · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live pricing: named Microsoft 365 plan scope onai:review-plan-m365
The Per seat card expressly includes Microsoft 365 answers and the Flat price card includes everything in Per seat; the cards do not establish separate DPA, provider-retention or support entitlements.
Per seat > Answers from Microsoft 365, with each user’s own permissions; Flat price > Everything in Per seat, for every employee · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live residency statements and external processing paths onai:review-residency-parts
The page separately describes European application/storage infrastructure, named dedicated locations, external AI/search/image/translation services and an optional EU-only AI-processing tier; its unqualified secured-EU-server line does not establish default end-to-end processing, backup, log or support-access residency.
Ready for your security review; European from the contract down to the DNS; Where your data lives; External services, filtered; EU-only processing on request; pricing cards · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Copilot support and feedback microsoft-copilot:microsoft-copilot:r4-support-channels
Copilot extensibility support directs general questions to Microsoft Q&A and service/development issues to Admin Center Help and Support; service requests depend on Premier/Unified support agreement.
Developer support channels · documented · Source date 2026-01-22 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-services
The vendor offers tailored training, workshops and custom agent services; Flat price lists onboarding, training and workshops without itemised service prices.
AI Trainings; AI Workshops; Custom AI Agent Development; Flat price inclusions · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live public status service scope onai:review-status-service-scope
The public status page lists Website and notice history; it does not identify a Per seat or Flat price workspace service or a contractual SLA.
Service list and recent notice history, retrieved 2026-10-21 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Microsoft Copilot Skilling Center microsoft-copilot:ms-training
Microsoft publishes admin and user learning resources and links its Champion programme.
Role-based resources; Academy; Champions · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21