Alle Modelle | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:rates
Public EUR token and service rates include GPT-5 mini at EUR 0.30 input and EUR 2.40 output per million tokens.
Text-generation, translation, images and other-functions tables · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Modelle | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:models-rev2
Current documentation lists selectable non-Meta model families, per-chat selection and context-length routing; the lifecycle table contains no current selectable Meta model.
Model picker, model tables and own-LLM-key FAQ · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Modell-Lifecycle | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:lifecycle-rev2
Active models, future retirement dates and automatic replacement rules are published.
Phases, notice period and current-model table · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-models-display-20261026
The page names Claude, GPT, Gemini, Grok and Mistral, user model selection and administrator allow-lists, without exact chat model IDs.
Ready for the whole company from day one > Every leading model; AI Gateway; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Modell-Lifecycle | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:lifecycle
Active models, future retirement dates and automatic replacement rules are published.
Phases, notice period and current-model table · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Was wir zuletzt released haben | MeinGPT | KI-Use-Case-Plattform für den Mittelstand meingpt:meingpt:changes
Release 2.67.0 on 18 October adds Gemini 4 Argon, retires named models and adds configurable deletion periods.
v2.67.0, model retirement and deletion periods · documented · Source date 2026-10-18 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Modelle | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:models
Users choose models per chat; automatic selection is based on context length; customer LLM keys and endpoints cannot be added.
Model picker, model tables and own-LLM-key FAQ · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Übersetzer | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:translation
Default text translation uses Google Cloud Translate and document translation uses DeepL through EU endpoints; glossaries and layout preservation are documented.
Engine/hosting, formats and glossary management · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Subdienstleister & Verarbeitungsregionen | MeinGPT meingpt:meingpt:subprocessors
The register separates Germany platform storage, France backups and provider-specific EU inference regions.
Register by function and processing region · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Workspace-Konfiguration | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:config
Admins can restrict models by teams or people and supply workspace-wide instructions; denied API models return an error.
Model access, default settings and additional chat context · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Nutzungslimits | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:limits
Personal category budgets block new use at zero; running meeting bots can overrun limits and scheduled runs are outside personal categories.
Usage levels, meeting limits and user consumption table · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Einführung | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:api
Chat, embeddings, assistants, workflows and transcription APIs use bearer keys and published token rate limits; translation is UI-only.
API overview, rate limits and errors · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Datenquellen & RAG | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:pools
Cloud pools index six source types in Germany, refresh every 15 minutes and share a 300 GB raw-data budget.
Cloud-source table, connector comparison and normal-chat search · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Eingabefeld | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:chat
Chat has stop, model choice, file upload, dictation and sharing links, with 50 files and 50 MB per non-image file.
Input controls, file limits, dictation and sharing · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Datenfluss bei MeinGPT Chats | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:flow
Chat deletion archives content; prompts have provider-dependent processing, and platform data stays until instructed deletion.
Processing steps, providers and deletion rights · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Code-Sandbox | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:sandbox
Python/JavaScript analysis and Office generation run in an isolated Unikraft Cloud VM in Frankfurt, including for on-premise customers.
Execution flow, hosting, lifetime and limitations · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Assistenten | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:assistants
Assistants combine model, instructions, files, pools, connectors, tools and memory.
Creation guide and editor sections · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Projekte | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:projects
Projects share instructions and workflows while each member keeps a private chat history.
Collaboration, roles and deletion · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-m365-display-20261026
The page lists live Microsoft 365 sources, optional channel/transcript permissions and optional Copilot-licensed search and meeting notes.
Answers from your Microsoft 365, live > Where onAI looks; Your admin can add; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-m365-permissions-display-20261026
The vendor describes delegated read-only requests under each user, no copied library index, source citations, admin model restrictions and Microsoft administrator consent.
Your Microsoft permissions stay in charge; For IT; Every permission onAI can request; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-other-connectors-display-20261026
The FAQ describes Microsoft 365 live retrieval and names Confluence, S3 and custom sources through standard connectors or an API; it gives no connector-by-connector setup or plan catalogue.
FAQ > How is our data integrated into the system?; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Microsoft 365 | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:m365
Separate Outlook, Teams, SharePoint and OneDrive connectors run under user OAuth; Outlook can write, the other three read.
Overview, setup, tenant consent and permission model · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Sucheinstellungen am Datenpool | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:pool-controls
Source-permission import is off by default and request-enabled for SharePoint and Drive only; answers always show sources.
Settings table and source-permission section · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live Microsoft 365 retrieval and citation description onai:review-m365-boundaries-display-20261026
The vendor describes delegated Microsoft permission checks, live reads without a second library index, retrieved material retained in the asking user’s chat and numbered source links.
Your Microsoft permissions stay in charge; Nothing copied, nothing indexed; Sources on every answer; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, HTTP 200 body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI live pricing: named Microsoft 365 plan scope onai:review-plan-m365-display-20261026
The Per seat card expressly includes Microsoft 365 answers and the Flat price card includes everything in Per seat; the cards do not establish separate DPA, provider-retention or support entitlements.
Per seat > Answers from Microsoft 365, with each user’s own permissions; Flat price > Everything in Per seat, for every employee; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, HTTP 200 body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Memory | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:memory
Memory persists per user across enabled assistants; users can inspect/delete it and admins can disable the tool.
How memory works, management and admin controls · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Präferenzen | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:preferences
Users can set persistent system instructions and a platform-language preference.
Chat settings and appearance · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Rollen & Zugriffsmodell | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:roles
Admin, Member and Viewer roles differ in settings access and seat use; admins see all team-shared assets.
Role table, admin exception and support visibility · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Berechtigungen | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:permissions
Support-enabled permissions control creation, sharing and app use per person or team.
Availability, permissions table and app restrictions · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Prompt-Bibliothek | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:prompts
Saved prompt folders have private, workspace or department visibility.
Core functions, visibility and sharing · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Websuche | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:web
Linkup powers chat search and a multi-step Deep Research app with cited sources.
Three routes, query creation, Linkup and research app · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Workflows erstellen und ausführen | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:workflows
Project workflows support multiple models, variables, documents and downloadable Office, PDF or JSON output.
Workflow editor and output format · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Geplante Aufgaben | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:scheduled
Scheduled tasks are support-enabled beta with schedule, webhook and email triggers under the creator account.
Beta availability, triggers and execution account · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public workflow and service offer onai:onai:review-fix-public-workflow-scope-20261026
The undated public homepage labels the native workflow engine coming soon and describes n8n integration operated by onAI, the customer or a partner, with workflow construction offered on request. It gives no native release date or plan-specific workflow entitlement.
Automation platform; Coming soon; n8n service/operator sentence; direct public GET HTTP200 2026-10-26, body SHA256 1ea21a62b3a2bb75b66287a93fd86a47984d51519e7fd99f4ca53930996219bc · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Tool-Zugriffsrichtlinien | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:tools
Tool methods are intersected across admin and assistant policies; there is no interactive per-action permission dialog.
Security warning and four enforcement layers · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Compliance Controls | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:audit
Administrative settings logs exclude chat contents and are retained indefinitely; Governance Outpost search records are retained 90 days.
Core controls and Outpost search log · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Outlook Add-in | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:outlook
The Outlook add-in requires Enterprise API enablement and a personal API key and works in the received-mail reading view.
Prerequisites, supported clients and central deployment · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen | MeinGPT | KI-Use-Case-Plattform für den Mittelstand meingpt:meingpt:terms
German commercial terms distinguish SaaS from contract-agreed on-premise deployment and describe subscriptions, export and termination.
Sections 1a, 2, 3, 5 and final provisions · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-web-client
The vendor describes an employee workspace in a current browser with nothing to install; native client availability is unspecified.
The platform > AI Tools; FAQ > What prerequisites do we need to meet? · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Bilder Generieren | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:images
The image app supports FLUX, GPT Image and Gemini image models with reference images and downloadable files.
Model list, references and output management · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Bildmodelle verwalten | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:image-admin
Admins enable image models and set a default; the table distinguishes manufacturer, host and EU/global processing.
Image-model controls and complete table · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-images
Image Studio advertises GPT Image, Nano Banana Pro, Imagen 4 and FLUX.3, up to three models per prompt, upload editing, per-image estimated costs and administrator controls.
Every leading image model in one studio; Compare side by side; Edit in plain words; Run by your admins · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-image-rights
The vendor says generated images may be used commercially; provider-specific output terms are not supplied.
Every leading image model in one studio > commercial use · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Meetings | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:meeting
Recordings and transcripts become searchable meeting notes; Hetzner, Gladia and Vertex EU form the processing path.
Formats/limits, data flow and prices · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
prices meingpt:meingpt:prices
The public calculator uses marginal seat tiers plus model consumption and optional Governance and Outpost fees.
Annual price tiers, included functions, add-ons and model-cost sections · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Access & Login Security | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:sso
OIDC, Google and Microsoft login, verified domains and additive Entra group synchronization are documented; SAML is explicitly excluded.
Own identity provider, authentication methods and Entra synchronization · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-pricing-display-20261026
Published EUR pricing is 17 per user/month with 5 of monthly model budget; a flat annual price is on request, with unlimited users and dedicated/on-premises options.
Pay per seat, or one price for everyone > Per seat; Flat price; prices excluding VAT; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Entra ID SCIM-Provisionierung | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:scim
SCIM v1 provisions users only; deactivated accounts retain data and release their seat.
SCIM versus SSO, prerequisites, effects and seat assignment · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
KI-Cockpit | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:analytics
Adoption and cost reports include user, model, API/platform and team breakdowns with CSV and ID-based anonymization.
Typical metrics, user/team costs and knowledge search · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Änderungsprotokoll exportieren | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:audit-export
Admins export filtered administrative changes as CSV or JSON, capped at 10000 entries, 20 MiB and two minutes.
Export procedure, fields and limits · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrag | MeinGPT | KI-Use-Case-Plattform für den Mittelstand meingpt:meingpt:dpa-page
DPA 2.0.1 dated 24 September 2026 needs signature or recorded electronic acceptance; existing customers retain their agreed version.
Version and effectiveness · documented · Source date 2026-09-24 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
MeinGPT DPA 2.0.1 meingpt:meingpt:dpa
The signed-form DPA prohibits training, lists conditional subprocessors, defines authority-request handling and requires return or deletion within 30 days.
Version 2.0.1; sections 4, 5(5), 7, 9, 12, 13 and Annexes 3/4, pages 3-12 · documented · Source date 2026-09-24 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live general privacy and contract-request copy onai:review-contract-plan-gaps
General no-training, optional zero-retention and DPA/AI Act copy is published outside the plan cards, without a retrieved contract or eligibility mapping to Per seat and Flat price.
No training on your data; EU-only processing on request; Everything your data protection officer will ask for; Request the DPA; Per seat/Flat price cards · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Sind meine Daten sicher? | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:security
Security documentation states TLS 1.3, AES-256, customer-managed keys on request, and no bulk chat/file export.
Technical security, deletion and data portability · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-compliance-display-20261026
The vendor advertises a DPA, a public subprocessor list, retention periods and AI Act labels, but the DPA link opens contact rather than the documents.
Everything your data protection officer will ask for; Swiss contract, two laws; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI imprint onai:public-imprint-display-20261026
The imprint identifies Telesoft AG in Oberwil-Lieli, Switzerland and Swiss VAT number CHE-106.160.588.
Contact; Represented by; VAT number; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 fcb4521fcdfb47e2ab714fee34a0fae0c1bdebca90481980bb3cb136410908fd · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI website privacy policy onai:public-website-privacy-display-20261026
The policy expressly covers the marketing website, including website processors and retention; it does not establish product workspace processor or retention terms.
Last updated October 2026; introductory scope; sections 5, 6 and 9; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 42ebec9df5cca263fd029ce2dcd8195487b6ee8e72cff07a6431731d8d462ec4 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI imprint onai:public-imprint
The imprint identifies Telesoft AG in Oberwil-Lieli, Switzerland and Swiss VAT number CHE-106.160.588.
Contact; Represented by; VAT number · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Sicherheitsnachweise & Trust Center | MeinGPT meingpt:meingpt:trust
ISO 27001 and a 2025 SySS penetration-test certificate are listed behind email-gated access.
Certificates, assessments and document access · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Preise für Plattform, Add-ons und KI-Nutzung | MeinGPT meingpt:meingpt:prices-rev2
The contracted platform is offered with optional Governance and Outpost modules; local files are Early Access and local MCP/PostgreSQL Private Beta. The price calculator requires a binding individual offer.
Feature table: Outpost release states; Governance separate agreement; calculator explicitly nonbinding · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
meinGPT terms: professional secrecy meingpt:meingpt:secrecy-contract-rev2
Section12(4) itself imposes indefinite professional secrecy and text-form staff/subcontractor obligations when covered data are processed; it does not state a Governance prerequisite. A separate addendum is outside the verified base-terms finding.
Section12(4), conditional duties for professional-secret data; no Governance prerequisite stated · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Abrechnung verwalten | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:billing-rev2
Self-service Business is EUR29 per user/month excluding VAT, billed monthly, with unlimited standard-model use; premium/reasoning, API and meeting-bot use are separately metered.
Workspace types; Business upgrade card; standard-model inclusion · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI automation and open interfaces onai:onai:public-automation-status-20261026
The homepage labels its own workflow engine and MCP coming soon. Until then it describes n8n integration operated by onAI, the customer or a partner, with custom workflows as a requested service. No native release date or schedule/trigger entitlement is published.
Automation platform, Open interfaces and service sections; HTTP 200, body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
ECB historical euro reference rates, 20 October 2026 meingpt:meingpt:ecb-fx
ECB2026-10-20 reference rates:EUR1=USD1.1215=CHF0.9237, implying USD1=EUR0.89166206.
Cube time=2026-10-20, USD and CHF currency entries · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-processing
The vendor claims no model training, filtered search/image prompts and an optional EU-only processing tier with provider zero retention; contracts and provider exceptions are not supplied.
What leaves, and how > No training; Personal data; European AI; EU-only processing on request · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-pricing
Published EUR pricing is 17 per user/month with 5 of monthly model budget; a flat annual price is on request, with unlimited users and dedicated/on-premises options.
Pay per seat, or one price for everyone > Per seat; Flat price; prices excluding VAT · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
ECB euro reference exchange rates onai:ecb-fx
On 2026-10-20 one EUR equals USD 1.1215 and CHF 0.9237; USD to EUR is the reciprocal, 0.8916629514043692.
Cube time=2026-10-20; currency USD and CHF · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live pricing: named Microsoft 365 plan scope onai:review-plan-m365
The Per seat card expressly includes Microsoft 365 answers and the Flat price card includes everything in Per seat; the cards do not establish separate DPA, provider-retention or support entitlements.
Per seat > Answers from Microsoft 365, with each user’s own permissions; Flat price > Everything in Per seat, for every employee · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live residency statements and external processing paths onai:review-residency-parts
The page separately describes European application/storage infrastructure, named dedicated locations, external AI/search/image/translation services and an optional EU-only AI-processing tier; its unqualified secured-EU-server line does not establish default end-to-end processing, backup, log or support-access residency.
Ready for your security review; European from the contract down to the DNS; Where your data lives; External services, filtered; EU-only processing on request; pricing cards · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Abrechnung verwalten | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:billing
A separate Business offer includes standard models; the trial lasts 10 days with EUR 5 credit and no payment details.
Workspace types, trial differences and Business upgrade · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen | MeinGPT | KI-Use-Case-Plattform für den Mittelstand meingpt:meingpt:terms-20261026
German commercial terms distinguish SaaS from contract-agreed on-premise deployment and describe subscriptions, export and termination.
Sections 1a, 2, 3, 5 and final provisions · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
status meingpt:meingpt:status
A public service-status page exposes incident history.
Platform component and incidents · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-services
The vendor offers tailored training, workshops and custom agent services; Flat price lists onboarding, training and workshops without itemised service prices.
AI Trainings; AI Workshops; Custom AI Agent Development; Flat price inclusions · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live public status service scope onai:review-status-service-scope
The public status page lists Website and notice history; it does not identify a Per seat or Flat price workspace service or a contractual SLA.
Service list and recent notice history, retrieved 2026-10-21 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Lernen & Entdecken | MeinGPT Docs meingpt:meingpt:academy
The learning area includes guided learning paths and business use cases.
Learning area content and personalization · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21