Claude Fable models on your plan claude:claude:fable-plan-20261026
Fable 5/5.1 are available on paid plans. Team/legacy Enterprise Premium include a capped share of weekly usage; Standard uses paid usage credits. Current usage-based Enterprise bills at API rates. Organization model access can restrict availability.
How Fable models work on each plan and model-picker access; HTTP 200, body SHA256 c7e39ae19952ae2186de8c95a8034bd16a43b7da9e5b6750eca0b7c30614456a · documented · Source date 2026-09-02 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Claude Fable automatic model switching claude:claude:transparent-fallback-20261026
Hosted Fable safety fallbacks rerun requests on an Opus model with a visible switch notice and response model label. Users can disable automatic switching. This is a safety fallback, not general task-based multi-provider routing.
What happens after a fallback, settings and where switching applies; HTTP 200, body SHA256 98a2769ab04b54a170b3034afde3b042c016f76ccd332e98c4065288a60ea846 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Context windows on paid Claude plans claude:cl-context-plans-r2-20261026
The paid-plan guide distinguishes Chat and Cowork context/model tables; it does not guarantee every model on each Team seat tier or Office add-in.
Paid-plan scope; separate Chat and Cowork tables; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 6f8fa356708c3a887106e33876dea65b71a3a9dae2ec09600ef035e14cb448e4 on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Upload files to Claude claude:cl-upload-r2-20261026
The attachment guide specifies500 MB chat uploads,30 MB project files, and separate PDF visual/text behavior; these are not universal tool-path limits.
Chat attachments versus project Files; PDF handling; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 640974fd8725ee528375e7fca7fe66265f94a30fb0c82071022d3da529b437ed on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date 2026-07-23 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Claude pricing claude:cl-pricing-20261026
Team is listed for 2-150 seats with Standard/Premium pricing; current Enterprise lists USD 20/seat/month annual access plus usage and a 20-seat self-serve minimum.
Team/Enterprise cards; commercial comparison; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 9dac8ef940d7d07738f28ea203879b59cd98dfefd0bef624a91b361049a23a9f on 2026-10-26 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Manage model access for your organization claude:cl-model-control-20261026
Enterprise controls model/effort access by organization and custom role, while Haiku cannot be disabled and coverage has named exceptions.
Organization and custom-role ceilings; Haiku exception; coverage; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 449e547e02b145fe3878d3591a80eca230ddff996580d601b38f007b78aba179 on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-models-display-20261026
The page names Claude, GPT, Gemini, Grok and Mistral, user model selection and administrator allow-lists, without exact chat model IDs.
Ready for the whole company from day one > Every leading model; AI Gateway; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Claude release notes claude:cl-release
Dated notes distinguish current models, cloud/unified Cowork rollout, memory defaults and connector changes.
Model launches; memory; Office/connector changes; Cowork transition · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Claude Haiku 4.5 is leaving the model selector claude:cl-haiku-notice
The dated consumer Haiku retirement excludes Team/Enterprise, so it does not prove removal from their model catalogue.
October 15 notice; October 29 removal; Team/Enterprise exceptions · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Claude for Microsoft 365 claude:cl-office
Claude advertises native Excel/PowerPoint/Word add-ins, Outlook beta and optional Foundry/Bedrock/Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform credentials.
App capabilities; GA/beta; cloud credentials; review controls · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
What is the Enterprise plan? claude:cl-enterprise
Current Enterprise has no included tokens, bills all usage at API rates and differs from legacy seat-based arrangements.
Pricing; self-serve versus sales-assisted; legacy sections · documented · Source date 2026-09-01 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Manage model access for your organization claude:cl-model-control-r2
Enterprise model and effort access uses organization ceilings/custom roles; Haiku cannot be disabled and product/version limits apply.
Enterprise eligibility; role ceilings; Haiku; fallback/coverage · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Set a default model for your organization claude:cl-default-r2
Enterprise defaults are distinct from the beta forced-start switch, which preserves existing chat-project choices and permits in-chat changes.
Ordinary defaults; Always start beta; projects and product fallback · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Retrieval augmented generation for projects claude:cl-rag
Paid projects automatically switch to retrieval when knowledge approaches context limits and show a RAG indicator.
Activation; search tool; context indicator · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Upload files to Claude claude:cl-upload-r2
The attachment guide specifies500 MB chat uploads,30 MB project files, and separate PDF visual/text behavior; these are not universal tool-path limits.
Chat attachments versus project Files; PDF handling · documented · Source date 2026-07-23 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Create and edit files with Claude claude:cl-code-files-r2
Chat code/file tools create Office/PDF output and document a30 MB upload/download path; the same page has inconsistent Team egress defaults.
Availability; computing/file-tool limits; file output; network sections · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Upload files to Claude claude:cl-upload
The page distinguishes 500 MB chat uploads, 30 MB project files and PDF visual processing up to 100 pages.
Formats; chat/project limits; visual PDF processing · documented · Source date 2026-07-23 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
What are projects? claude:cl-projects
Projects persist selected knowledge/instructions and provide organization sharing with view/edit permissions.
Knowledge; instructions; Team/Enterprise collaboration · documented · Source date 2026-07-23 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Manage groups and group spend limits on Enterprise plans claude:cl-groups
Enterprise groups support roles and shared resources, per-user limits and optional shared monthly budgets in beta.
Group sharing; SCIM; role controls; budgets · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Enterprise-managed authorization for MCP connectors claude:claude:atlassian-enterprise-20261026
Claude Enterprise documents generally available organization-managed authorization through Okta for named MCP providers including Atlassian. Its Atlassian section names Jira, Confluence and Teamwork Graph.
August 24 GA update and Atlassian Rovo MCP description; HTTP 200, body SHA256 5d973cd85982883fc28f409f6919e829a1e3791223634ca167e12524c411284e · documented · Source date 2026-08-24 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Get started with custom connectors using remote MCP claude:cl-mcp-20261026
Remote MCP originates from Anthropic cloud, can use per-user OAuth or shared credentials, and differs from Desktop-local MCP.
Network route; owner publication; OAuth/request headers; local distinction; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 e6307ff6f907b387075c5f8db3a45fae8cf8ea9eb15fd576b44f3368e1c5ed43 on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Claude release notes claude:cl-release-20261026
Dated notes distinguish current models, cloud/unified Cowork rollout, memory defaults and connector changes.
Model launches; memory; Office/connector changes; Cowork transition; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 07f9dcfff3c0fc1f7a6060ad0b718558075286175f3b4e1b13c665d79cab3616 on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
What is the Enterprise plan? claude:cl-enterprise-20261026
Current Enterprise has no included tokens, bills all usage at API rates and differs from legacy seat-based arrangements.
Pricing; self-serve versus sales-assisted; legacy sections; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 de2b461205d4426c558e88750f5be23f7d495804c407827fc5695ecd5e1a20ee on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date 2026-09-01 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Microsoft 365 connector security guide claude:cl-m365-20261026
The Anthropic-hosted Microsoft Graph proxy retrieves on demand without file-content caching and has separately enabled write tools and delegated permissions.
On-demand proxy; delegated permissions; consent; write controls; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 8965fd2ee1dbdd7b494b834a1cbae1cd4194bf096abd2d916244178108738d3f on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Use Google Workspace connectors claude:cl-google-20261026
Google connectors retrieve user-authorized data, sync referenced Google Docs and support live editing with separate app controls.
Sources; private project sync; live Docs/Sheets/Slides; authorization; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 b61eb14f3e2efb4ab2a9cc441eb6beb363b5514d3c55e6f9dc8cd2565d48d135 on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-m365-display-20261026
The page lists live Microsoft 365 sources, optional channel/transcript permissions and optional Copilot-licensed search and meeting notes.
Answers from your Microsoft 365, live > Where onAI looks; Your admin can add; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-m365-permissions-display-20261026
The vendor describes delegated read-only requests under each user, no copied library index, source citations, admin model restrictions and Microsoft administrator consent.
Your Microsoft permissions stay in charge; For IT; Every permission onAI can request; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-other-connectors-display-20261026
The FAQ describes Microsoft 365 live retrieval and names Confluence, S3 and custom sources through standard connectors or an API; it gives no connector-by-connector setup or plan catalogue.
FAQ > How is our data integrated into the system?; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Microsoft 365 connector security guide claude:cl-m365
The Anthropic-hosted Microsoft Graph proxy retrieves on demand without file-content caching and has separately enabled write tools and delegated permissions.
On-demand proxy; delegated permissions; consent; write controls · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Connect to Microsoft 365 claude:cl-m365-user
Microsoft 365 connects SharePoint/OneDrive/Outlook/Teams, excludes Sites.Selected allowlisting and OneNote reads, and requires organizational consent.
Setup; supported content; site restrictions; permissions · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Use Google Workspace connectors claude:cl-google
Google connectors retrieve user-authorized data, sync referenced Google Docs and support live editing with separate app controls.
Sources; private project sync; live Docs/Sheets/Slides; authorization · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live Microsoft 365 retrieval and citation description onai:review-m365-boundaries-display-20261026
The vendor describes delegated Microsoft permission checks, live reads without a second library index, retrieved material retained in the asking user’s chat and numbered source links.
Your Microsoft permissions stay in charge; Nothing copied, nothing indexed; Sources on every answer; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, HTTP 200 body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI live pricing: named Microsoft 365 plan scope onai:review-plan-m365-display-20261026
The Per seat card expressly includes Microsoft 365 answers and the Flat price card includes everything in Per seat; the cards do not establish separate DPA, provider-retention or support entitlements.
Per seat > Answers from Microsoft 365, with each user’s own permissions; Flat price > Everything in Per seat, for every employee; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, HTTP 200 body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Chat search and memory claude:cl-memory-r2
Improved memory has Team/Enterprise owner controls and cloud-Cowork sharing; legacy Team lacks org controls and legacy memory is chat-only.
Improved Settings>Memory versus legacy; owners; Cowork; exclusions · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Claude Academy tutorials claude:cl-academy
Academy publishes written/video guides for chat, connectors, agents, Office work and skills.
Chat; Cowork; Office; AI fluency guides · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Claude pricing claude:cl-pricing
Team is listed for 2-150 seats with Standard/Premium pricing; current Enterprise lists USD 20/seat/month annual access plus usage and a 20-seat self-serve minimum.
Team/Enterprise cards; commercial comparison · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Get started with custom connectors using remote MCP claude:cl-mcp
Remote MCP originates from Anthropic cloud, can use per-user OAuth or shared credentials, and differs from Desktop-local MCP.
Network route; owner publication; OAuth/request headers; local distinction · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Enable and use Claude web search claude:claude:web-search-controls-20261026
Team/Enterprise Owners first enable web search for the workspace, after which members use it in chat. Search answers include citations and source links. The article does not identify a universal search backend or query-processing region.
Team/Enterprise workspace enablement and How web search works; HTTP 200, body SHA256 76f79d8a3eb4181b4e1028b23a4df9821c316008015fe0290feb4582d6b9a83d · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Get started with Claude Cowork claude:cl-cowork
Paid Cowork runs multi-step tasks with local access where permitted and cloud task persistence, with Team/Enterprise cloud availability in beta.
Availability; cloud beta; task flow; tools; scheduling · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public workflow and service offer onai:onai:review-fix-public-workflow-scope-20261026
The undated public homepage labels the native workflow engine coming soon and describes n8n integration operated by onAI, the customer or a partner, with workflow construction offered on request. It gives no native release date or plan-specific workflow entitlement.
Automation platform; Coming soon; n8n service/operator sentence; direct public GET HTTP200 2026-10-26, body SHA256 1ea21a62b3a2bb75b66287a93fd86a47984d51519e7fd99f4ca53930996219bc · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Use Claude Cowork safely claude:claude:cowork-stop-20261026
The paid-plan Cowork safety guide instructs users to monitor and stop a task when needed. It does not promise rollback of completed external actions or a guaranteed cancellation boundary.
Paid-plan availability, monitoring tasks and stopping suspicious behavior; HTTP 200, body SHA256 363aa11b90d168d68950bcf4820d677b076c63c1f27598be7d17ef04c727da24 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Get started with Claude Cowork claude:cl-cowork-20261026
Paid Cowork runs multi-step tasks with local access where permitted and cloud task persistence, with Team/Enterprise cloud availability in beta.
Availability; cloud beta; task flow; tools; scheduling; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 0c2c6bcedbe79e9bc84268a92da091133ea4c9737d6790eb74583def73350c02 on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Access the Compliance API claude:cl-compliance
Enterprise Compliance API exposes events, chats and file content with primary-owner activation and scoped organization keys.
Eligibility; primary-owner activation; event/chat/file data · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Claude Platform pricing claude:cl-api-prices
Current public API prices include Sonnet 5.5 at USD 2/M input and USD 10/M output, while model choice, tokens and features change usage cost.
Model pricing table; regional rates; tool token charges · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Export your Claude data claude:cl-export-user
Organization members can export their own chats when enabled, without uploaded-file contents; exports are web/Desktop only.
Team/Enterprise owner enablement; contents; 24-hour link · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-web-client
The vendor describes an employee workspace in a current browser with nothing to install; native client availability is unspecified.
The platform > AI Tools; FAQ > What prerequisites do we need to meet? · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Use Claude in Google Docs, Sheets, and Slides claude:cl-google-addon
A native Google Workspace sidebar beta supports Team/Enterprise, separate from connectors; edits require approval by default and extension data does not inherit organization retention.
Beta eligibility; native extension; approvals; data retention · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Can Claude produce images? claude:claude:image-generation-boundary-20261026
The vendor explicitly says Claude does not generate photos or illustrations like image-generation tools. HTML/SVG diagrams, charts and interactive visuals are a separate beta web/desktop capability; uploaded-image analysis is also separate.
Native image generation versus HTML/SVG custom visuals; HTTP 200, body SHA256 4d918af1acc08fe9d2c1ea21ae840029c1c9109acad12cb2eaeeb8b8daab4da9 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-images
Image Studio advertises GPT Image, Nano Banana Pro, Imagen 4 and FLUX.3, up to three models per prompt, upload editing, per-image estimated costs and administrator controls.
Every leading image model in one studio; Compare side by side; Edit in plain words; Run by your admins · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-image-rights
The vendor says generated images may be used commercially; provider-specific output terms are not supplied.
Every leading image model in one studio > commercial use · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Artifacts admin guide for Team and Enterprise plans claude:cl-artifacts-admin
Admins control artifact templates, while standalone Claude Design closes 2026-12-14 and in-Claude design continues.
Templates; October defaults; standalone Design closure; data handling · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Claude display-language settings claude:claude:display-languages-20261026
Claude documents English, French, German, Italian, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Brazilian Portuguese and Latin American/Spain Spanish interfaces on web and desktop. Voice language is a separate setting.
Supported Languages and On Web and Desktop; HTTP 200, body SHA256 9a6fd87cbba7b558c9972e24b7bcd94249d6cb04003eea26541794f93dbae61b · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Set up single sign-on claude:cl-sso
SSO and JIT are available to Team/Enterprise with owner configuration and verified domains.
Team/Enterprise eligibility; IdP; owner roles; provisioning · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Set up JIT or SCIM provisioning claude:cl-provision
Team supports JIT but not SCIM; Enterprise SCIM synchronizes membership and role/seat mappings with documented removal differences.
Plan eligibility; provisioning matrix; group mapping · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-pricing-display-20261026
Published EUR pricing is 17 per user/month with 5 of monthly model budget; a flat annual price is on request, with unlimited users and dedicated/on-premises options.
Pay per seat, or one price for everyone > Per seat; Flat price; prices excluding VAT; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Manage model access for your organization claude:cl-model-control
Enterprise controls model/effort access by organization and custom role, while Haiku cannot be disabled and coverage has named exceptions.
Organization and custom-role ceilings; Haiku exception; coverage · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
View usage analytics for Team and Enterprise plans claude:cl-analytics
Admins have plan-scoped adoption and spend views, including per-user/model CSVs and separate seat-based overage reporting.
Roles; product/model/user data; CSV exports · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Access audit logs claude:cl-audit
Enterprise audit export covers 180 days of metadata, excludes prompt content and has a CMEK export limitation with a Compliance API alternative.
Enterprise export; 180 days; fields; content exclusion; CMEK · documented · Source date 2026-06-15 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Get started with Claude Compliance API integrations claude:cl-compliance-partners
The documentation lists partner compliance/eDiscovery/monitoring integrations; each integration needs separate scope and behavior verification.
Security, archive and eDiscovery partners · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Get started with Claude Compliance API integrations claude:cl-compliance-partners-r2
Enterprise Compliance integrations are Primary-Owner-enabled; Claude Platform has a separate scope and this is not a Team entitlement or proof of inline redaction.
Eligibility and Enterprise activation; monitoring/DLP partners · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Where are your servers located? Do you host your models on EU servers? claude:cl-servers
Commercial documentation says data is stored in the US, inference can route globally and internal support/safety processes can occur in affiliate countries.
Commercial global routing; US storage; internal processing · documented · Source date 2026-06-15 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Enable US-only inference for your organization claude:cl-us-only
Usage-based Enterprise offers US-only inference at 1.1 times standard rates for applicable newer models, excluding storage and third-party processing.
Eligibility; billing; exclusions · documented · Source date 2026-06-15 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Data Processing Addendum claude:cl-dpa
The DPA covers confidential processing, subprocessors, audit access, security and post-termination return/deletion with transfer schedules.
B.7; C; E/F; H; SCC/Swiss schedules · documented · Source date 2025-02-24 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Commercial Terms of Service claude:cl-terms
Commercial terms prohibit model training on customer content, define EEA/Swiss/UK Irish contracting and provide confidentiality and commercial-use restrictions.
Customer content; confidentiality; contracting party; fees · documented · Source date 2025-06-17 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Is my data used for model training? claude:cl-training
Commercial content is not used for training by default; explicit feedback can be used and retained up to five years, with owner controls.
Commercial default; feedback; disable feedback · documented · Source date 2026-08-18 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Covered Models claude:cl-covered-r2
Covered Models have default minimum retention, with a separate limited agreement-based Fable ZDR exception for eligible internal-business applications.
Default retention; temporary eligible Fable exception; EFS · documented · Source date 2026-09-01 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Data retention practices for Covered Models claude:cl-covered-routes-r2
The updated guide excludes notified exception customers from the standard ZDR-transition instructions and says hosted Enterprise Chat/Cowork already use standard retention.
ZDR configurations; eligible notices; cloud-provider storage; hosted Chat/Cowork · documented · Source date 2026-09-05 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
How long do you store organization data? claude:cl-retention-r2
Commercial saved-chat retention differs from API retention; backend deletion normally takes up to 30 days and safety/legal/feedback exceptions remain.
Saved commercial chats; deletion; safety and feedback exceptions · documented · Source date 2026-07-01 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live general privacy and contract-request copy onai:review-contract-plan-gaps
General no-training, optional zero-retention and DPA/AI Act copy is published outside the plan cards, without a retrieved contract or eligibility mapping to Per seat and Flat price.
No training on your data; EU-only processing on request; Everything your data protection officer will ask for; Request the DPA; Per seat/Flat price cards · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Configure custom data retention controls for Enterprise plans claude:cl-retention-admin-r2
Current English guidance schedules over-age content on save and deletes through a daily background process, preserving project precedence and feature exclusions.
Project precedence; daily deletion process; role and feature limits · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Government requests for user information claude:cl-gov
Anthropic documents valid-process review, rejection of deficient requests, notice exceptions and generally directing enterprise requests to the customer.
Valid process; challenge; customer notice; exceptions · documented · Source date 2026-03-16 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Anthropic subprocessor list access route claude:cl-trust-route
The public list URL redirects to a trust portal that returned no extractable entries in this research; countries and revision remain unverified.
DPA Schedule 4 link; redirect to trust.anthropic.com/subprocessors · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-compliance-display-20261026
The vendor advertises a DPA, a public subprocessor list, retention periods and AI Act labels, but the DPA link opens contact rather than the documents.
Everything your data protection officer will ask for; Swiss contract, two laws; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 f2b7d5764994efe8fb87021fe13d7295155dd04ec09c8ed7826fcb52acc42b19 · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI imprint onai:public-imprint-display-20261026
The imprint identifies Telesoft AG in Oberwil-Lieli, Switzerland and Swiss VAT number CHE-106.160.588.
Contact; Represented by; VAT number; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 fcb4521fcdfb47e2ab714fee34a0fae0c1bdebca90481980bb3cb136410908fd · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI website privacy policy onai:public-website-privacy-display-20261026
The policy expressly covers the marketing website, including website processors and retention; it does not establish product workspace processor or retention terms.
Last updated October 2026; introductory scope; sections 5, 6 and 9; re-retrieved 2026-10-26, public web-reader representation SHA256 42ebec9df5cca263fd029ce2dcd8195487b6ee8e72cff07a6431731d8d462ec4 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Introducing Claude Fable 5.1 and Claude Mythos 5.1 claude:cl-ai-act
The provider announcement describes transparency-code signing, watermarking for later models and a restricted-preview detection API; this is not a deployer compliance verdict.
Compliance with the EU AI Act · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI imprint onai:public-imprint
The imprint identifies Telesoft AG in Oberwil-Lieli, Switzerland and Swiss VAT number CHE-106.160.588.
Contact; Represented by; VAT number · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Anthropic commercial compliance credentials claude:claude:commercial-certifications-20261026
The commercial privacy page claims ISO 27001:2022, ISO/IEC 42001:2023 and SOC 2 Type I/II. Copies are request-gated; issuer, certificate/report scope, period and validity were not inspected.
Commercial-products applicability and credential list; HTTP 200, body SHA256 d44ecb66e9cf7636e39a9b9da3c61cc6513dfca890e68fcdaa1bc7051f310335 · vendor-claimed · Source date 2026-03-16 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Data Processing Addendum claude:cl-dpa-20261026
The DPA covers confidential processing, subprocessors, audit access, security and post-termination return/deletion with transfer schedules.
B.7; C; E/F; H; SCC/Swiss schedules; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 c11e0d2d380f6155e900d4357d2a154e85cd0b38db427ca11e5048e02c375218 on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date 2025-02-24 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
What are customer-managed encryption keys? claude:cl-cmek
Eligible Enterprise organizations can use customer AWS/GCP/Azure master keys for certain chats, projects and files, with feature limitations.
Eligibility; customer KMS; scope · documented · Source date 2026-06-15 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Restrict access to Claude with IP allowlisting claude:cl-ip
Enterprise supports source-IP CIDR restrictions configured through support; externally shared artifacts can remain outside that restriction.
Enterprise eligibility; coverage; external sharing exception · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Data retention practices for Covered Models claude:cl-covered-review
Controlled reviewers may inspect safety-flagged retained data, with logged access; normal chat/Cowork already use standard retention.
Human review; 30 days; affected ZDR configurations · documented · Source date 2026-09-05 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI automation and open interfaces onai:onai:public-automation-status-20261026
The homepage labels its own workflow engine and MCP coming soon. Until then it describes n8n integration operated by onAI, the customer or a partner, with custom workflows as a requested service. No native release date or schedule/trigger entitlement is published.
Automation platform, Open interfaces and service sections; HTTP 200, body SHA256 a074779dc4d08c5e48440218bbc01353565673585b9e0f7eab517ed9687b77fa · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
ECB euro reference historical rates claude:fx-20261020
Directly retrieved ECB XML gives EUR 1 = USD 1.1215 = CHF 0.9237.
Cube time=2026-10-20; USD and CHF · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Claude Enterprise consumption guide claude:cl-consumption
The guide recommends Sonnet for routine/high-volume work and lower effort, while administrators configure the actual default and usage controls.
Model/effort recommendations; defaults; limits · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-processing
The vendor claims no model training, filtered search/image prompts and an optional EU-only processing tier with provider zero retention; contracts and provider exceptions are not supplied.
What leaves, and how > No training; Personal data; European AI; EU-only processing on request · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-pricing
Published EUR pricing is 17 per user/month with 5 of monthly model budget; a flat annual price is on request, with unlimited users and dedicated/on-premises options.
Pay per seat, or one price for everyone > Per seat; Flat price; prices excluding VAT · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
ECB euro reference exchange rates onai:ecb-fx
On 2026-10-20 one EUR equals USD 1.1215 and CHF 0.9237; USD to EUR is the reciprocal, 0.8916629514043692.
Cube time=2026-10-20; currency USD and CHF · documented · Source date 2026-10-20 · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live pricing: named Microsoft 365 plan scope onai:review-plan-m365
The Per seat card expressly includes Microsoft 365 answers and the Flat price card includes everything in Per seat; the cards do not establish separate DPA, provider-retention or support entitlements.
Per seat > Answers from Microsoft 365, with each user’s own permissions; Flat price > Everything in Per seat, for every employee · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live residency statements and external processing paths onai:review-residency-parts
The page separately describes European application/storage infrastructure, named dedicated locations, external AI/search/image/translation services and an optional EU-only AI-processing tier; its unqualified secured-EU-server line does not establish default end-to-end processing, backup, log or support-access residency.
Ready for your security review; European from the contract down to the DNS; Where your data lives; External services, filtered; EU-only processing on request; pricing cards · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
Export your organization data claude:cl-export-org-20261026
Team/Enterprise Primary Owners can export organization conversation/user data; deleted content is excluded and links expire in 24 hours.
Primary owner; scope; deleted items; link expiry; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 57af2f5ad8f732b35209851f2ba150423ac16e9d6a5c59718d6b0dd9ef672cae on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Export your Claude data claude:cl-export-user-20261026
Organization members can export their own chats when enabled, without uploaded-file contents; exports are web/Desktop only.
Team/Enterprise owner enablement; contents; 24-hour link; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 5fe1cfd761095719efd95b5bc63049b1ceed6ddc3ed081373247053022153bfc on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Access the Compliance API claude:cl-compliance-20261026
Enterprise Compliance API exposes events, chats and file content with primary-owner activation and scoped organization keys.
Eligibility; primary-owner activation; event/chat/file data; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 f641744bc193c80154bdb21a45e3c0527566f256728552432047c12936b79225 on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Anthropic European office announcement claude:claude:regional-presence-20261026
The dated company announcement identifies an existing Zurich office and plans for Munich and Paris. It does not establish current staffing, a Swiss contracting entity or guaranteed local-language support.
November 7, 2025 announcement, Zurich and planned Munich offices; HTTP 200, body SHA256 f73fca94192490d5216bd82ba233110af7093cfb2d08e3848eb79d3c055eea72 · vendor-claimed · Source date 2025-11-07 · Retrieved 2026-10-26
Claude Status claude:cl-status-20261026
Claude publishes separate hosted-product components and an incident history without providing a scoped contractual SLA in this page.
Component health; incident history; retrieved without credentials with Python3 requests, HTTP 200, body SHA256 dabd165cf98d3b64e94051b42876be9d30ed1383af03d4c1a201674b97acb34e on 2026-10-26 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-26
onAI public product and pricing page onai:public-services
The vendor offers tailored training, workshops and custom agent services; Flat price lists onboarding, training and workshops without itemised service prices.
AI Trainings; AI Workshops; Custom AI Agent Development; Flat price inclusions · vendor-claimed · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21
onAI live public status service scope onai:review-status-service-scope
The public status page lists Website and notice history; it does not identify a Per seat or Flat price workspace service or a contractual SLA.
Service list and recent notice history, retrieved 2026-10-21 · documented · Source date not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-21